Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnham, Bucks.

Suites for families restuarant near by.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: There are a number of restaurants within a short walk (nearest 5 minutes and furthest we went to was 15 minutes, all level walking).
Cons: The decor in the rooms is a little dated and quite dark which I think makes it look dated even more.
Location: Very easy to get to the I4, Disney and all the attractions.
We stayed in two bed suite which had a King and two doubles. Plenty of room for four and some. We asked for a top floor room but note there are no lifts so you have to carry your own bags up the stairs. The front desk did check we were okay with this before we confirmed the room though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excelent Hotel, Good Location and Extraordinary Staff and Confort Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Zimmer lag im Erdgeschoss nach aussen. Praktisch fuer die Koffer, allerdings etwas dunkel innen. Ausstattung der Küche perfekt. Frühstück für EU Verhältnisse ungenügend. Für amerikanische Verhältnisde sicher angemessen. Plus war definitiv das Porzellangeschirr beim Frühstück. Sonst Plastik üblich. Das ist inakzeptabel.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Sverige

Prisvärt hotell med bra läge.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nära att gå till olika matställen. Bra hotellrum för en stor familj, prisvärt. Bra varm och kall frukost. Bra service, fick tillgång till hotellrummet tidigare än utlovat.
5 out of 5
by Raymund from Katy, TX

Family vacation

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled to FL to celebrate my daughter's 7th birthday at Disney. The hotel was great, everything was perfect. The kids truly enjoyed cooling off at the pool after a long day at Disney. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, rooms service is also offered so that was an added bonus. They also have a representative from the resorts on site so Disney tickets can be purchased at the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Great price and great facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sharon from Alberta

Great place for families....not so much for couple

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great.....and the staff was wonderful. I found the pool a bit small and very busy. It is great place for families with young children. I don't think it's great for couples
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Great value just outside the Disney district. Highly recommend. Will definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by Hamley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels