Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We loved the breakfast every morning! It was nice having a kitchen and was plenty of room for a family of 5. New towels and trash emptied everyday. The only thing we didn’t like was the shuttle service to Disney parks is very limited, one time there and one time back and the time back for animal kingdom was 5:30pm, so glad we paid the $20 and drove so we could stay all day and time back for Epcot was a few times but if you wanted to stay for the night show at 9, shuttle wasn’t coming til 10, too late to wait with kids. We loved the actual hotel, shuttle service just wasn’t convinient for us and that was one of the things we picked the hotel for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great experience. Loved the room. Friendly, great staff. Hot breakfast very good. Will return to this property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Quick Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Stayed one night before we left to fly back home . The location is great with lots of restaurants around .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to magic kingdom and epcot

Posted Dec 22, 2017
good location. close to theme parks and restaurants. The room was okay. We found a lizard inside, so that was the only complaint
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Brief but pleasant stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff and liked that they used text messaging to keep in touch with us. Great, heated pool.
Cons: The hotel needs elevators. Cleaning of rooms would be more thorough, as well.
The hotel is situated about 15mins drive from Disney. The complimentary shuttle is available but is infrequent and takes about an hour to reach Magic Kingdom because of the many stops it makes. It also leaves Magic Kingdom very late, which is helpful. Grocery story nearby and lots of restaurants, etc. Breakfast was varied and tasty. We booked a 2 bedroom suite and were very happy. Hotel has a heated pool on site, which is fabulous. The staff are excellent and regularly check in with guests by text message, in case you need anything. So 5-stars there! But, the hotel loses a star for having no elevators. This is a real issue. You are basically confined to the first floor if you have any accessibility needs or are simply elderly and don’t want to walk up stairs - or if you have a lot of luggage, or have strollers. Also, it effects the cleaning of the rooms. Our room was not vacuumed once in 3 days, nor were our bathrooms properly cleaned. I imagine this is because cleaning staff simply cannot or will not bring all the equipment up the stairs (and I don’t blame them.) So, would not stay again but still found the hotel quite pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Really great room and price

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel looked just like the pictures online and I was amazed that a hot breakfast was included at no additional charge especially because the rooms had full kitchens. Normally you don't see that. The safe was very friendly from the time I checked in until when I checked out. I will definitely stay here again with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Nice hotel near theme parks and restaurants

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The breakfast is good! The room was nice and clean and comfortable. The staff were very nice and attentive. Very close to theme parks and lots of restaurants. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Loved the location. Everything was clean. Surprised about no elevators... I guess it was time to do exercise. Lol Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third stay, always positive experience

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: clean, size of suite, service.
Cons: little upgrade on breakfast food quality
Location: perfect
Excellent, no complaints, have enjoyed all three stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I would definitely stay again very clean, very close to Disney Springs