Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Lovely Choice in Orlando

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The size and lay-out of the suite, the microwave, coffemaker and similar durable goods, not having to pay for wifi, parking and breakfast
Cons: The dishwasher is too noisy.
Location: The hotel is very close to Disney World and quite close to Universal Studios. Florida Mall is about 20-25 minutes by car depending on traffic.
We enjoyed the spacious suite overlooking the pool. Having 3 TV sets, a good microwave, coffemaker, Wolfgang coffee beans and popcorn were all very nice. The 2 bathrooms were a bit small, but in very good shape and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our stay at Staybridge

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent and room was perfect for our stay.
Cons: Nothing....
Location: Close to shopping and all the attractions.
Great staff and very clean and comfortable room. Third stay at this property and will visit them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Fl

good hotel near disney

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast was outstanding. Big pool and Jacuzzi. Large suite. Very good staff- Polite & helpful.
Cons: The couch in the living room needs to be replaced. Otherwise, everything was great.
Location: Several outlet malls in the area. Good restaurants. A Walgreens right across the street.
Easy to find. Lots of restaurant nearby. Great shuttle to & from the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Vacation

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast every morning. Lots of good food. Also had evening food and drinks on Monday, Tuesday & Wed.
Cons: Had to walk up to 2nd or 3rd floor rooms. No elevator.
Location: Did not have car, close to grocery store and Disney discount stores within walking.
Vacation. Was very happy there was a Win Dixie grocery store very close. Lots of Disney Discount stores close. The food was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st petersburg fl

Shuttle to Disney

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: We were able to park and take the shuttle over to Epcot.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Epcot center, Disney resort
No expectations before we arrived, but this hotel was excellent. Very impressed with staff and quality of breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice Hotel close to Magic Kindom

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The distribution of the rooms
Cons: nothing everything was perfect
Location: The hotel is close to everything you can even walk around the shopping areas
excellent hotel, very comfortable and nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edgewater, FL

Nice place close to everything we wanted....

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast and cleanliness...Bus rides to four attractions.. and a crib for our two year old..
Cons: Night food offerings all week and better food choices morning and night....
Location: Close to many attractions, restaurants and shopping.
Stayed three days, visited Sea World, which was excellent, shopped a lot.....Only negative was traffic on I-4 returning home Friday morning at 8am...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Fl

Great Family hotel perfect location

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Exceeded our expectations with such a great spacious suite for our family of 5. Very clean, new, & modern. The breakfast buffet was excellent, staff was friendly, and location was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burlington, NC

Great place to stay for your Orlando vacation!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Suites Heated Swimming Pool & Hot Tub Wifi Service Hotel Staff Breakfast
Cons: It was odd that there were no elevators, but we managed as there are only 3 stories. The front desk did offer to help us with our bags.
Location: It was centrally located to the Disney parks and to Universal Studios.
My family and I stayed at Staybridge for 9 nights during our recent trip. It was centrally located to the Disney parks and to Universal Studios. The suites (2 bedroom/2 bath) were nice to have for such a long stay and were clean. We really enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub every night when we were finished with the parks. The Wifi was reliable and fast. My boys were very pleased with our stay. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to our family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil, Belo Horizonte

Ótimo Hotel! Bem localizado, boa estrutura!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Bem localizado, boa estrutura, café da manhã completo. Fiquei na suíte dupla que parece um apartamento de tão espaçosa e aconchegante. O Hotel atendeu
Cons: Melhorar a dedetização, Vimos baratas no local.
Location: Bem localizado, fácil deslocamento para os parques, restaurantes e outlets próximos.
Ótimo Hotel! Bem localizado, boa estrutura, café da manhã completo. Fiquei na suíte dupla que parece um apartamento de tão espaçosa e aconchegante. O Hotel atendeu totalmente às nossas necessidades.