Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
As soon as I got home from my trip I had to go to my bank and get a new debit card. This hotel charged me MULTIPLE times. DO NOT STAY HERE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Can you say roach motel?

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The best part of our stay was the off site customer service representative that gave us a full refund.
Cons: They could update the decor and make sure that a non-smoking room smells like a non-smoking room. And of course, fumigate.
Location: It's very close to OBT which gets you to the mall. We stayed their due to the proximity to the airport so that was nice.
We arrived after dark to check in, and upon pulling into the parking lot, my reaction was, "How cute!" I'd thought we really got a bang for my buck. Walking up to my room, I got the impression that this place was a little sketchy and was happy that I had two other people with me. Inside the room itself wasn't very appealing but we only needed the room for a night so we could catch out flight in the AM. It was very dated and not the cleanest looking but the TV was nice and it was place to lay our heads. Before we could even get comfortable, we spotted a German cockroach on the ceiling, which I killed and hoped it would be the last. We left to grab a bite to eat and when we returned, we saw not one, not two, but four more roaches within 5 min (not at all an exaggeration). We immediately grabbed our things and went to the front office. We knew that they closed at a certain time so we had to call the number on the sign and spoke to a representative. We ended up having to sleep in the airport, but anything was better than that room. They promptly gave us our money back on the card without putting up a fight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It stunk of pee, I realized it was the mattress

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The ambiance people class
Location: None
I THOUGHT i had booked near THE OCC, NOT a good I area for me I arrived and the TV didn't work I was told that maintenance had left and they couldn't do Anthing until the morning. At 555 the clock i was looking at on the wall was incorrect. My phone had the same time. I would miss the CUBS WORLD SERIES Game. I found maintenance in the hall and hecame up had issues, but fixed it. The room smelled like pee it was the mattress I slept on one corner of the bed, which also smelled. I was gpne all day ands just wanted a clean room to relax at night. I was not happy at all with this Extended stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York US

I did not get the room , I was supposed to get.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Should be cleaner. Hotel should be renovated, better management.
Location: Very little around the area.
Got a room wit a full size bed instead of a queen size. There was roaches crawling around in the bathroom. Carpet was thirty. Room was smelly. Utensils were very limited and old. After two nights I could not stay there any longer. Was charged $25.00 extra for checking out early. Would not recommend to any one. M.D.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Filthy.
It was filthy, hospitality was poor. We asked for a refund and found another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Acres, Fl

Could've been a little better

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: decent location
Very small room. Saw roaches. Air conditioning was good though. Bed was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: No good cleaning is one a week
Cons: If they sanitary the rooms(exterminate)
Muchas cucaraschas (lot roasshes ) l ask for change room and was denay . I bay my owne roasche kiler wa s e nigtmqre l kille about 20 in one nigth very desapointe .tankyou.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

The worst hotel ever!!!!

Posted May 6, 2016
The staff was ghetto and rude..!!! The house keeping never cleaned the room they have this rule if you leave one little thing on the bed they cannot come into the room they did not clean the restroom nor did they take out our trash and I also was given dirty brown stained towels I do not recommend this hotel at all.!!! Oh and also the kitchen had Roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of filth

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Not my cup of tea. You get what you pay for. This was truly the slums for me. Will NEVER return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooch party.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I ended up getting charged double after I already discussed my situation with an employee. When I tell you how disgusting my room was when I walked in there was rooches everywhere crawling up the walls, the sheets looked like no one washed them they just made the bed, the toilet was full of pee, and sink had hair on it , the fridge was stained with food, the kitchen had rooches running EVERYWHERE. Do not recommend please avoid