Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It stunk of pee, I realized it was the mattress

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The ambiance people class
Location: None
I THOUGHT i had booked near THE OCC, NOT a good I area for me I arrived and the TV didn't work I was told that maintenance had left and they couldn't do Anthing until the morning. At 555 the clock i was looking at on the wall was incorrect. My phone had the same time. I would miss the CUBS WORLD SERIES Game. I found maintenance in the hall and hecame up had issues, but fixed it. The room smelled like pee it was the mattress I slept on one corner of the bed, which also smelled. I was gpne all day ands just wanted a clean room to relax at night. I was not happy at all with this Extended stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York US

I did not get the room , I was supposed to get.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Should be cleaner. Hotel should be renovated, better management.
Location: Very little around the area.
Got a room wit a full size bed instead of a queen size. There was roaches crawling around in the bathroom. Carpet was thirty. Room was smelly. Utensils were very limited and old. After two nights I could not stay there any longer. Was charged $25.00 extra for checking out early. Would not recommend to any one. M.D.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Filthy.
It was filthy, hospitality was poor. We asked for a refund and found another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
I didn't feel safe on this hotel. If you are coming with family, please book on another one. If you are alone, you will survive. Very noisy people...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Acres, Fl

Could've been a little better

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: decent location
Very small room. Saw roaches. Air conditioning was good though. Bed was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: No good cleaning is one a week
Cons: If they sanitary the rooms(exterminate)
Muchas cucaraschas (lot roasshes ) l ask for change room and was denay . I bay my owne roasche kiler wa s e nigtmqre l kille about 20 in one nigth very desapointe .tankyou.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Roach Motel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Insect controll
Location: Didn't explore but I'd say there was much to do if you were there to visit Orlando.
The hotel was full of a verity of small insects but mostly it was full of roaches. I did have a small spider and its web on my luggage as well. Other than that, the bed was horrible, the AC was loud and made noises like it was broken, and there were many scrupulous looking people everywhere. The smell of illegal drug related activities were everywhere! Also even though I was only staying one night, they still wanted a $100 dollar deposit on the room. I was able to get a $50 deposit instead but I was still surprised. It's been 3 days and I still don't see the money returned in my account although the person checking us in did say this was a likely possibility. I'm not a big complainer but I find it that telling the truth in this situation is sounding very similar. I'd feel different if I was alone and was not bringing my wife along.
2 out of 5
by joji from columbus ms

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
strong smoking smell too bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just for 2 days

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent...but more attention needs to be paid to cleanliness and housekeeping