Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Free wifi and buffet, clean hotel, friendly customer service
Cons: It would be better to add more food to the breakfast buffet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: The staff needs work and the building needs updating.
The staff were not very friendly nor accommodating. We checked in at 4am and had to wait 45 mins for them to find us a room. At first they told us that there were no room in this building and we would have to stay in the resort. Then,45 mins later, after the receptionist was on the phone for 40 or so mins, she said they have a room in the building. So Magically, a room appeared. Then we got to the room and the AC was leaking all over the carpet, soaking the carpet. After housecleaning came the next day, they removed our wash cloths but did not restock clean ones. The next day they did the same thing and I had to call down to the front desk to get wash cloths. To top it all off, I accidentally left some money in the night stand, and when I called to claim my cash, It was not found. The housecleaning did not find it and they said that no one was in the room. So it was stollen and no one was taking blame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Fomos bem atendido pela recepção, mas o café da manhã é péssimo, e hoje uma ocorrência de um alarme falso na madrugada que antecedia a chegada do furacão " Matheo " que estava próximo a Orlando, que nos causou muito constrangimento e não houve nenhuma manifestação de explicações espontânea por parte da administração do hotel. Éramos 8 pessoas, e todos os dias faltavam toalhas após a limpeza dos quartos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Hotel com boa segurança

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel com localização aproximada de 20 a 30 minutos dos parques. Café da manhã é fraquíssimo; café com pão e ovo e aqueles sucos artificiais. A limpeza do quarto deixou a desejar: houve dias que não forraram as camas, e outros que não retiraram os lixos. Fora isso, é opcao bem razoável e não compromete a visita a Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The club house is really nice for adults and kids.
Cons: Breakfast wasn't that great.
Location: Awesome location, close to the parks and many restaurants.
I got a very good deal through Expedia. The hotel is not as nice as the apartments but it is pretty decent, clean and the staff was really 100%.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Now thats what we call a resort

Posted Sep 29, 2016
A huge resort. We had booked one bedroom so our room was in crown inn hotel. My sister had booked 2 bedrooms for her family and theirs was a huge apartment, with everything you need at your home. Will write for our room first. A big size room, clean, comfortable bed, nice and clean bathroom. Free breakfast, not the best one but not bad either. We got one day problem with cold water around 12am and they sent the guy right away to check it and in the morning changed our room when the issue wasn't resolved. Sent room service to help us move our luggage to the other room. There were 5 lamps but there should however be more lightning in the room. Iron and iron stand in the room. Safes are in the reception area but there should be safe in the room, its more convenient for the guests. Now for my sister and her family who had apartment in the resort area even though their building was just 1-2 blocks away from ours. It was a modern apartment with 2 bedrooms, one with attached bathroom, other bathroom was in the living room. Open kitchen with all kitchen machinery and utensils. Washing room with washing machine and dryer machine. Just that the wifi speed was horrible in their building We went to all the disney and other parks thats why dint get time to explore the resort but it was literally huge. We will strongly recommend this hotel/resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Several facility issues in our room.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Our door keys wouldn't work and the staff didn't even apologise. Our outside door would not stay closed so we needed maintenance. Bathroom door lock didn't work. I got a call asking about our stay and I said we really could use new towels and reported the faulty lock. The lady said she would send someone up. I called back to request towels again 10 hours later, and again didn't get an apology. Everything ended up fine but I wouldnt stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, Ontario

Great family getaway

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This resort is great for families. There are lots of activities available on site and the location is great too. All the major theme parks are within 30 minutes. Having laundry and kitchen facilities in your room means that you don't have to pack as much luggage and you can save money on meals. Even though it is a vacation ownership resort, we were not required to attend a presentation. They offered us some perks if we wanted to go, but we politely declined and they didn't ask again. We would definitely like to return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green sea SC

Very nice and convent to all the parks.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had a Great time!!! So much for the kids to do at the resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tell the truth about where you're going to be staying and show pictures of the actual rooms
Location: Everything BUT the hotel was great.
This is a complete bait and switch. The rooms are at a hotel called the Crown NOT at the resort like 100% of the pictures would lead you to believe. There are ZERO pictures of the rooms you will be staying in on their ad. The place was a dump, dirty and the A/C leaked on my carpet all night. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE.