Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Motel hat seine besten Tage gesehen

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nur der Preis ist hervorzuheben.
Cons: Recherchieren Sie bitte vor Ort!!!
Location: Sehr Nahe an den Attraktionen von Orlando und Disney World.
Das Motel ist soweit in Ordnung. Die Ausstattung entspricht den zwei Sternen. Fürchterlich ist der Zustand der Zimmer. Alter Dreck und rostiger Kühlschrank bestimmten das Bild unseres Zimmers. Das Bad schimmelte vor sich hin und ein Teil der Steckdosen funktionierten nicht. Das versprochene Wifi funktionierte sehr sporadisch und der auf der Website angekündigte Late-Check Out war nicht möglich. Wir erwarteten ausserdem ein Continental Breakfast. An sich schon sehr wenig, aber hier noch getopt. Gleich in der Nähe nach Breakfastgelegenheiten suchen!! In der Summe alles Dinge, die dieses Motel nicht empfehlenswert machen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Not Recommend

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The furniture conditions are not good.
Cons: It need reshuffle all furniture.
Location: It have a good location to move intro the city, disney parks and the airport.
The hotel have good location but the conditions are not good, the TV is old, the suite haven't TV intro the room, the furniture are old. I don't like me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palisades Park,NJ

Inadequate accomodations

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: pool area looked clean
Cons: fridge, carpet & bathroom
Location: good location & plenty of eateries nearby
Room needs updates. Sink was cracked & the fridge needs new shelves. Housekeeping did not leave enough towels or clean the toilet properly. Would not recommend or stay @ this hotel again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down

Posted Aug 6, 2015
After reading good reviews we were thoroughly disappointed. I can only assume some rooms have been renovated, ours had not. The room was very old with peeling paint, rusty fridge, bathtub with no plug, light that came on 30min after turning the switch on. The room had a bad odour and the carpet was filthy. Continental breakfast consisted of 3 cereals, frozen bagged waffles or bagels, juice, bananas and coffee, it was pretty standard I guess. At least there was wifi signal in our room. Located right next to a Taco Bell and ihop which was handy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, FL

Arrived after 5pm and room wasn't ready yet.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The room wasn't ready when we arrived. It was also a very noisy place. We could hear people above us and the people next to us. The cabinets in the kitchen were falling apart. Some of the walls were damaged.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
When my family and I first got to the hotel room it had a really bad odor, the couch had holes in it the dining table had paint on it, the carpet was disgusting and the rooms and bathroom were a little better but they were still very gross. My family and I didn't feel comfortable to stay at this hotel due to its location and dirtiness. And the staff was able to refund our money but didn't really hear us out when we were giving our statement to them. I didnt take any pictures but I don't recommend this hotel to anyone and hope this will help others in choosing a right hotel for your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel, don't rent here!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel room smelled so bad. It seems the hotel has people staying there long term.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option for the price.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Good location and comfortable room.
Cons: nothing to add.
Location: Near everything, like shopping, parks and etc...
Nice, friendly and quiet. It is a basic hotel with good amenities and comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for sleeping and leave stuff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It is ok near the attractions, pool is good. One day they didnt do the room, it was not nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Location: Vicino a Disney World e a Sea World
Albergo comodissimo per le attrazioni che offre la città di Orlando.