Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Affordable and close

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Good suite for extended stays, two separate rooms like a mini apartment. Staff was friendly. Nice pool. Close to many stores and places to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Needs a massive update to everything..its ok if you were staying gor a night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Worse hotel ever!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My experience for this hotel started horrible and ended worse. They gave my family of 4 children two of which are only 1 year old a beat up room with dead bugs all over, huge rug stains, beat up baseboards, broken tub, broken cabinetry, mold on the ceilings and hair all over the beds. I complained and they changed us to a somewhat better room. The issue in the second roof was the broken floor as we walked and it sounded as though it was going to break. We came back 1 night from the parks and it took us 4 trips to the front desk to get out room key to work. This all while our children were stuck outside of the room asleep. I asked to speak to manager several times. Till today we have not heard from the manager. We will not be booking through expedia again and we will be reporting this Hotel as its unsafe and not suitable for children of any age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Friendly staff, close to amenities and not far from Orlando theme parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Really not bad. I would definitely recommend it to my friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

ROACHES.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is basically nasty. Roaches crawling around. Smell of the rooms horrendous. If it wasn't for all other hotels being booked we have never stayed there. But there was no where else to go. Never again! We had to by bug spray, disinfectant the works just to be uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Rooms are very old and run down. Need to be cleaned and looked after. Didn't really know how it would pass as a hotel!! It's more like run down apartments.
2 out of 5
by Alcides

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall nice stay, beds were comfortable, a/c was fine..good for a weekend stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Super 8 is our go to chain, they tend to be moderately- cheaply priced and consistent. I'm not pleased with our stay here though, the room reeked of smoke and our children have asthma. We requested a non smoking room and the location seemed to have quite a few empty rooms. Bugs. There were bugs in the bathroom. Finally, the key needed to be reset each day.