Ratings based on 1,972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: pool area
Location: lots of shopping and restaurants.
Hotel and location good. Stores abound for whatever you may need. The pool not quite what you would expect for this hotel. Thought it would be much nicer pool area. If you are looking to hang by the pool for the day not a good recommendation as there is no bar or service for any type of food or beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Close to airport and services

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Excellent last 24 hours in Florida. Close to airport. Great shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel connected to mall was great

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: great location surrounded by lots of good restaurants and the florida mall great shopping just minutes from the airport and theme parks
Cons: The bathroom can be updated
Location: great location surrounded by lots of good restaurants and the florida mall great shopping just minutes from the airport and theme parks
enjoyed it room was comfortable and clean the bathroom could be updated but otherwise perfect for a quick weekend getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage und Nähe zum Airport

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Sauberes und ruhiges Hotel trotz das es direkt an der Florida Mall liegt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Noisy

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Adjacent to Florida mall.
The ventilation fans on the roof of florida mall made very loud noise, and I couldn't sleep well during my stay. The water pressure of shower was low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Parking gratuit Proche des parcs Grand centre commercial avec toutes les grandes enseignes attenant à l'hotel Possibilité de prendre les entrées aux différents parcs directement à l'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
スタッフの方がノックも無しに部屋に入って来ました。 その点は許せませんが、他の点は良かったかと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We had an awesome experience. The hotel is very convenient to major attractions. Hotel staff are friendly and professional. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: The bathrooms are dated.
Location: The mall is an excellent attraction.
We enjoyed our stay, this is our third stay and we have recommended it to another couple who also stayed at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Sean M, Hotel Management
Dear Calvin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable don't hesitate to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This is a very clean hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean. It is a bit away from orlando activities, other than that i highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Sean M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable don't hesitate to ask.