Ratings based on 2,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It's was unexpected but in the good side perfect location in a beautiful mall and good condition and comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Question some of the fees?

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Over all the hotel was awesome, staff was there to help in any way they can. Construction on the 4th floor was clean, the room was good except for the filter in the room. We had allergy problem, we took the filter out and it was disgusting . The staff had it replace asap. I did not like the fact you pay $18.00 a day for house cleaning which the bill reflect it as a service fee. We choose not to have the beds made and the towels replace, unnecessary, but was charged for it. You give us the opinion of recycling the towels to conserve, but you charge for it. Why?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Just a quick last minute overnight stay. The hotel was better than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

We loved that it was attached to the mall

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great place. Very friendly staff. Lovely place to stay. We enjoyed it alot and we will return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

c quand meme notre 3ieme visite nous aimons bien !

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: tout en general
Cons: peut etre la facon de donner des directives pour la route, je ne conduis pas et j etait dans l obligation de traduire les inst. a mon conjoint.
Location: parfait !
tres bien ! nous aimons cette hotel pour son tout, les gens, les restos, le service le tout !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel attached to mall

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This was a great hotel with very friendly staff, excellent service, room was comfortable and clean. An ideal location being attached to the mall and convenient to get to airport and other attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel muito agradável, anexo ao Florida Mall.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Localização, funcionários, quartos grandes e confortáveis.
Location: Localizado no Florida Mall, com facilidade para ir aos parques, a restaurantes, ou para pegar uma estrada para ir visitar uma das cidades da região.
Para dizer o mínimo, frequento esse hotel há dez anos. Gosto muito. Vou duas ou três vezes ao ano.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Awesome hotel, close to the Mall and other places

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Awesome hotel. The vallet park staff, specially Joey, Clim, Mo, Audin, Jean, Giorgio, and others are outstanding! Congratulations. Rodrigues' family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This hotel at the mall location it's great

Posted Jun 16, 2016
This is my second stay at the Orlando Hotel and Conference center and looking forward to my next stay. The staff is very friendly and polite. I can say enough about the comfortable room, especially the beds.
5 out of 5
by Barbara A from São Paulo

Gostei muito

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei muito do hotel fica dentro do Shopping Flórida Mall, quarto tamanho padrão com duas camas, Frigobar grande e cafeteira, não tem microondas, a limpeza é excelente, o café que tem no restaurante do hotel é o mais completo que já vi em Orlando, porém é pago 17,00$ por pessoa, não gostei de pagar taxa diária de 18$ achei desnecessário, ficaria novamente neste hotel.