Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Excellent facilities and location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: The cleanness in the room. Was good but not excellent.
Location: The best part was the location near of everything, store, parks and restaurants.
The hotel has a excellent facilities and location. The food court is a plus, because you have a few selections of food any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Quite area

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I love this because is quiter than the International dr. Plus you you have the mall without driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Nice facilities and location. Great staff.... right at Florida mall, very convenient for shoppers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great place outside of the main Disney traffic!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: I also liked the free Wifi and the Computer Work-Station--lots of computers to use and you could print out your boarding passes very easily.
Cons: The only thing missing for me while traveling with my children--on site laundry facilities--just in case we needed them. Would have been nice.
Location: Multiple restaurants, bars, huge shopping mall with every store imaginable. No movie theater near by though. About 20 minutes to all parks.
My twin 11 y/o's and myself stayed here the week before Christmas through Christmas Day and it was simply wonderful! The staff is extremely attentive; especially the Valet--no matter what time of day or night we were coming and going, the Valet staff greeted us each and every time and were very polite. The main desk staff is incredibly friendly, helpful with all that the facility offers, and is available 24/7. Our room was a pretty standard 2 queen beds, TV, refrigerator; the hotel is very clean and the maintenance is well kept up. The daily room cleaning is always appreciated on a vacation. The shower was wonderful with great water pressure and plenty of fresh, thick, large towels were always made available. The beds were equally comfortable and the hotel in general was extremely quiet (no children running in the hallways, loud music, or voices were heard). The pool was perfect--clean, refreshing, well maintained, and the water was warm. The hot tub was way too hot! We didn't eat at the hotel itself, but because it was centrally located, there are a million restaurants nearby and also a large food court at the attached Florida Mall. I pretty much used Uber all week. Generally, you could get to a large number of restaurants for $5.30. We went to see the Florida Eye--about $8. Disney was $14.50 or so to Uber. Overall, loved the hotel and would highly recommend this establishment to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Very convenient hotel!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very nice & convienient!! No need for a car. Hotel guest is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st augustine

Perfect location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Went with My grandchildren we could go to the mall and when tired go to our room rest and go back again shopping!!! Perfect !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Watch out before you bk. hotel charges $18/night

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Hotel is nice but didn't have a good experience. The moment we step foot on property, there was no greetings from valet parking guy. Then went to the front desk and there was no greetings nor a smile. Seems cold. The ladies were tall and looked down at you talking in a stern face.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hilton head is SC

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I love this hotel its my family and i favorite spot pleaze don't change anything about it's beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Excellent experience, friendly staff, clean room. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown, WV

Everyone was so friendly and caring.

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The staff at the hotel does an excellent job making you feel welcome. They are very casual and want everyone to feel at home. The business center is very nice with many Macs and PCs. The gym was excelllent. I am very much into lifting weights and they have all the equipment so that I didn't have to get out of my regular fitness routine. Starbucks in the lobby is always a plus!