Ratings based on 2,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great location!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Close to the airport and several of Orlando's attractions. Also close to nearby restaurants. Attached to the Florida Mall for shopping. Great breakfast buffet and good food in the bar. Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
enjoyed my stay, very nice staff on duty that day. the bed was in good condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

Best hotel experience

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room service was very quick, friendly, and accurate. Only stayed one night but staff was all around helpful and friendly. Offers great amenities, and location is easy to navigate to and from, not too far from a few beaches, and very close to Disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It's was unexpected but in the good side perfect location in a beautiful mall and good condition and comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Question some of the fees?

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Over all the hotel was awesome, staff was there to help in any way they can. Construction on the 4th floor was clean, the room was good except for the filter in the room. We had allergy problem, we took the filter out and it was disgusting . The staff had it replace asap. I did not like the fact you pay $18.00 a day for house cleaning which the bill reflect it as a service fee. We choose not to have the beds made and the towels replace, unnecessary, but was charged for it. You give us the opinion of recycling the towels to conserve, but you charge for it. Why?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Just a quick last minute overnight stay. The hotel was better than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

We loved that it was attached to the mall

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great place. Very friendly staff. Lovely place to stay. We enjoyed it alot and we will return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

c quand meme notre 3ieme visite nous aimons bien !

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: tout en general
Cons: peut etre la facon de donner des directives pour la route, je ne conduis pas et j etait dans l obligation de traduire les inst. a mon conjoint.
Location: parfait !
tres bien ! nous aimons cette hotel pour son tout, les gens, les restos, le service le tout !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel attached to mall

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This was a great hotel with very friendly staff, excellent service, room was comfortable and clean. An ideal location being attached to the mall and convenient to get to airport and other attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Hotel muito agradável, anexo ao Florida Mall.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Localização, funcionários, quartos grandes e confortáveis.
Location: Localizado no Florida Mall, com facilidade para ir aos parques, a restaurantes, ou para pegar uma estrada para ir visitar uma das cidades da região.
Para dizer o mínimo, frequento esse hotel há dez anos. Gosto muito. Vou duas ou três vezes ao ano.