Ratings based on 2,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 芦屋

メーターを付けないタクシーが待っていて、いくらかかるか聞いても。おおざっぱで 結局多めにとられた。

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: フロリダモールに隣接していて、買い物全般が便利、安全。
Cons: リゾート税のかかる部屋とかからない部屋をきちんと明記してほしい。 予約時にはわからないのに、言ってから請求されたら、予算上とても困る。
Location: バスを活用した
リゾート税の仕組みがよくわからない。室内の備品にもリゾート税、がかかるのはおかしい。 アカウントをチェックしないと、使ってもいない。バレットパーキング代ト請求されていて、 クレジットで落とされかけた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothig
Location: a loto of things to do
It was a great expirience! I like and recomend so much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Average Accommodations

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Lots of food and shopping nearby.
Could use renovations in rooms. It appears this is in progress on some floors but room I stayed in was dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything was great and i'd recommend Everything was great and i'd recommend Everything was great and i'd recommend
Cons: Nothing actually it was a great hotel Everything was great and i'd recommend Everything was great and i'd recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
EL HOTEL ESTA A 10 MINUTOS DE LOS PARQUES Y LO MISMO DEL OUTLET.ES SUPER COMODO PARA QUIENES ELIGEN NO ALOJARSE EN LOS PARQUES.TIENE TODAS LAS COMIDADES NECESARIAS
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Sean M, Hotel Management
I am happy to see you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great location!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Close to the airport and several of Orlando's attractions. Also close to nearby restaurants. Attached to the Florida Mall for shopping. Great breakfast buffet and good food in the bar. Very nice staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
enjoyed my stay, very nice staff on duty that day. the bed was in good condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

Best hotel experience

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room service was very quick, friendly, and accurate. Only stayed one night but staff was all around helpful and friendly. Offers great amenities, and location is easy to navigate to and from, not too far from a few beaches, and very close to Disney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancún, México

Pesimo Hotel, NO LO RECOMIENDO

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mal, ibamos a hospedarnos 7 noches y a los 3 días nos fuimos. El Hotel esta viejo, sucio, maltratado, servicio de limpieza pésimo, no vale la pena que cuesta. El centro comercial no fue de mi agrado. Millenia Mall es mucho mejor. La Dona que rodea el Hotel es antigua y descuidafa, lejos de todo. No recomiendo el Hotel. Me cobraron un cargo Resort Fee por 7 noches, quedaron de decolver la Parte propircional, y después de 6 dias el dinero no ha entrado a mi cuenta. Habia unos fierros salidos del colchon (agrego foto) y me lastimé el pié. No vayan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It's was unexpected but in the good side perfect location in a beautiful mall and good condition and comfort