Ratings based on 2,418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience in beautiful area.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Room smelled foul, no other rooms available-put up at sister hotel (Floridian express) and room was not clean...visible mold on bathroom door, tub didn't drain, etc. When we asked for money back, we were told that we had to go through Expedia, but that they would get us another room at original hotel. They did, and it was marginally better. Will not stay at 'off brand' hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cons: Better mattresses
Was a good last minute place to stay for one night. Bed mattresses were not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Needed more overtime

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I needed a place to crash I lived too far from work to keep up with the schedule so I booked on my phone no easy task as I work at a airport. After finding the hotel in the middle of tourist row the hotel itself fits the bill with a 15 minute drive back . The hotel staff tries to be polite the beds were clean plenty of pillows the sheets were low thread count and aside from the chincey towels and the roach and the silver fish in the shower I would stay there again if I'm in a pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
There was a yellow stain on the sheets and a bug crawling on the bed. I just didn't get the warm and fuzzy feeling there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Dirty and disappointing.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The bedding was clean, good location, good price.
Cons: This hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. It's not a bad place, but it really needs some TLC.
Location: Everything is nearby this hotel. The location is excellent. You can walk to many restaurants, bars, entertainment and shopping.
I was traveling with my teen-aged son. We used the Expedia app on my phone to book this room. Based on location, cost and user-ratings, we thought we were getting a great deal on a solid room. When we arrived to the hotel,our first impression was "let's just leave". The lobby was shabby and dirty seeming. Once we got checked in and made our way to the room, we were even more depressed. The hallway walls were stained in places, the carpets were old, worn and stained - and it was really hot and stuffy in there. We got into our room and noticed the same things inside. The curtains were stained with something dark brown, there were smudges and stains on the walls and carpets and the smoke detector was hanging off the ceiling. The one saving grace was the bedding was clean. We looked for alternatives, but I didn't want to lose the money I pre-paid on Expedia for this room...so we stuck it out. Every time we walked into our room we wrinkled our noses at the smell. It was gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oude Wetering

Prima hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Keurig hotel, ruime kamer, ontbijt klein continental maar prima. Dicht bij alle parken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel walking distance of Int. Drive close

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel close to Restaurants, shopping, attraction and public bus and eady transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015
With such a low price I was expecting the hotel to be of lower quality, but I was pleasantly surprised. Everything was perfect. Breakfast was great, staff was great - no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: +Price of the rooms +Location of the hotel Cons: -Cleanliness of the room -Staff - very slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Excellent location. Close to almost everything you visit in Orlando. Beds were terrible, staff was nice. No problems at all.