Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to get rest between theme parks

Posted Jan 15, 2017
You get what you pay for. Supposed remodel in action, sheets were very old and questionable. They gracious to change rooms as shower continued to leak. Good staff but old conditions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mc

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It is not bad i do not like it at all. It is terribul
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel claims to offer wifi in all rooms. My room was in the last building towards the back and did not have any wifi service. There is no privacy in the bathroom. The shower floor is leveled so the water is standing. There is no sliding door to the shower so the water sprinkles everywhere in the bathroom. And just forget about the continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Dirty Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Rooms were dirty and no amenities and it doesn't look like the same as in the pictures. The only good thing going on for the hotel is the friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
Location: Central location on I drive
We booked and paid for this hotel 6 or more months in advance. When we arrived (confirmation in hand), we were told that they didn't have any more rooms that had bathroom doors. They said they would move us the next day. The room was one OPEN room with a toilet, beds, sink, and shower. When someone had to use the washroom, the others had to go outside. It was disgusting. We DID get moved to a room with a normal bathroom set up the following day, but it too, was disgusting. We asked for a towel, but never received it. We asked for an additional pillow, but never received it. On one of our days there, we had no water. There was a "problem" we were told. After hours of no water, it did come back on. We had to run it for several minutes before being able to use it, as it was a dark brown color. The pool was non operational. We had to go down the road to another hotel to use theirs. DO NOT stay here!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beware!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The bathrooms have no doors separating them from the living area. The staff at the reception is indifferent to customers' needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Staff is friendly and good. However the facility is disappointed, especially the shower one. Extremely hard to open lotion/shampoo bags and to give up trying to use it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Christmas Vacay at the M

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We loved the location. Everything was close by, there is enough to do especially if traveling with kids. There was an issue with the Wifi but throughout the days it got better. The breakfast in my opinion could have been better. They could atleast offer add ons such as egg or cheese which I would have gladly paid for. Their breakfast consist of bread and jam or butter! FYI The staff members were friendly and accomodating. They were always more than ready to help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like this hotel at all!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We pay for services that we did not get! Not very clean environment! If you choose this hotel go to see the room first before signing the papers!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davie florida

The worst hotel in Orlando

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The worst experience i ever had, the rooms are not how they look on the web page. the mattresses have a hole in the middle, the carpet smelled terrible, no shower courtin, the walls are unpainted, they only give you two pillows per bed and they are so used that it doesn't even feel like a pillow, the towels smelled like vinager. after we saw the conditions of the rooom we went immediately to the front desk and asked for our money back, to our surprise they told us that they can't give us our money back because we already signed the contract and it says no refounds. we were forced to stay for two nights, and i can honestly say that it was the worst experience me and my family had. we rented two rooms for two nights for a total of 550$ this "hotel " should not be even open to the public.