Ratings based on 4,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise, Newfoundland, Canada

Beautiful hotel, great staff, and amenities.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great hotel, beautiful rooms and view. Only negative was cars getting broken into in the parking lot during the night. Not mine but around 5 others parked in the back lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John's, Canada

Excellent location and beautiful rooms.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We were very happy to stay at this hotel. The room was clean and very well maintained. Shopping and all major attractions are within minutes from the resort. Can't wait to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So friendly

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Love this hotel, staff are friendly, nice pool and bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, very comfortable hotel in perfect location with very helpful staff, particularly Johanna, Sergio, Josh and housekeeping.
Location: Location is perfect for all attractions as well as international drive yet very quiet.
Lovely hotel and staff. Very convenient to attractions, international drive etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great hotel. Not as close to everything that we thought but very clean and rooms are large
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Place and Location - Watch for Terms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nice facility, close to theme parks and I4, not far from the airport.
Cons: Terms of deal through Expedia not completely clear to me: $11:50 per day "resort fee" added, no free breakfast
Location: Theme parks, many resturants
I stayed there three nights. The room was a small apartment with full kitchen (dishwasher, coffee maker, dishes, pots and pans, silverware, microwave, range/oven), washer/dryer, full bath with tub and shower, 2 televisions, free wifi/internet, desk, and a comfortable bed. The AC worked well. The staff were responsive to service requests. The hotel had a beautiful swimming pool and well equipped gym.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent stay! We stayed for four days the staff was friendly and the room was spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to return

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: loved cleanliness, location and room size.
Cons: Breakfast buffet. Was only average. Should provide free coffee at least
Location: Extremely close to Universal Studios. We spent one day there. Also cute are called The Pointe was close by for food and shopping. Beaches hour away.
Hotel staff was very helpful and eager to please. The room was clean and when minor things needed taking care of the staff was on it immediately. Pool was comfortable. Did not eat on the property other than breakfast buffet, which is my only complaint. Buffet basically compared to a free buffet at lesser priced chain hotels. Coffee was not even complimentary. I would definitely stay at this resort again due to location and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mile from Universal

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Rooms need updating for sure.
Location: Lots of restaurants, stores, etc nearby. Walmart, Whole Foods, Walgreens. Wet N' Wild within walking distance.
Booked through Expedia as part of a Universal 3 day package deal. Price was great. The room was lacking for sure. The 2 king beds were nice. Sheets were clean, which is always a plus. Carpets were stained. Room needed updating, ie: paint, carpet, fixtures, etc. Shower curtain looked like it had been through WWIII, stained and pulled...ew. I guess they put you in the rooms based on the price you paid. This was not a 4.5 star room. Maybe a 3. No valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Cleaned and excellent location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This my 9th stated at this lovely hotel . Cleaned and excellent location Just 2 minutes walk to North International drive . The staf at this hotel is fabulous. As member in Expedia they have upgraded my room with free of charge . Regards