Ratings based on 4,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Other than the room not being ready until after the check-in time which was supposed to be 4pm this hotel was amazing. Room was nice and clean and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. For the extra hour and a half we had to wait for our room we were able to access the hotel pool and bar which made the wait not so bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Single room suite was an acceptable size

Posted Jul 29, 2016
There was nobody available to help with luggage. We were told that his phone was dead but to wait and he would come. After about 20 minutes, we just took it up ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall clean, great location near practically everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel staff was excellent. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room.The entire resort was excellent. I will advise people not to arrive until after 4:00 pm or you will be waiting for a room.People love the Point resort so much no one wants to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

very clean, updated room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
exceeded my expectation, though pool's a little small, the room is awesome. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we did.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice hotel close to everything my family wanted to do (Universal Studios and Daytona Beach). The hotel offered pretty decent eats and drinks and there pool side grill, not very expensive. Hotel staff was very friendly. Walking distance from attractions on international drive. The only thing that would have been nice, is if the hotel did not charge for breakfast, I don't think it was worth the $11.95.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this nit hotel is a motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: please reserve a good hotel
Location: not that good far from store and did nit have any convevien
I did wright you several time I am not happy with some hotel you getting for me . if hotel does not have coffee or water or shampoo or soap please consider you did not found me hotel it was a motel only worth for $29.95 that it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Convenient to Universal.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great place. Comfortable beds. Kitchenettes were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for Orlando parks and right next to d

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great staff and easy to check in and out. Room was actually better than I expected! Clean and modern. Nice pool with big deck and a full bar with food. Jacuzzi was dirty and broke while we were there. Overall, I'll go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Super clean. Staff fantastic. Perfect for a small family. Will stay again when in Orlando.