Ratings based on 4,338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Very Friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel and staff were excellent. Will definitely stay again. There was a problem with the elevator, only one was working, but they seemed to have fixed it on the day we were leaving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Six Fours

Très bel hôtel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: La chambre, décorée avec des petites attentions. L'eau et les fraises au chocolat en tant que client Expedia. La piscine. Le personnel charmant.
Cons: RAS
Location: Proche des parcs, de international boulevard. l'hôtel met un shuttle à disposition.
Proche de tout mais un peu excentré de l'agitation. Belle chambre, spacieuse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Light, Clean and Lively

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Housekeeping was in consistent
Great central location near parks, restaurants, and shopping. Comfortable rooms with Kitchen and laundry. Rooms were modern, clean and had lots of natural light. The public areas were well kept and modern. The breakfast was good and staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Elevators wasn't working. Everyone had to use the stairs to get to their rooms for 3days and my room was on the tenth floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny, Ny

Nice Hotel. Close to Universal.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very quiet, clean hotel. Hotel room with 2 king beds and kitchenette was spacious. Staff very friendly and accommodating. In walking distance to Wet n Wild. $5-7 Uber ride to Universal. They also have a free shuttle that can take you to and from the Theme Parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Clean, quite, nice bar by the pool, good location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Definitely stay again. Very nice hotel. Washing machine and drier are very handy. Close to two main streets International St and Universal Blvd. IRIDE is close too - good money saver.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The maid didn't make the bed properly. The sheets didn't fit the bed. Didnt throw out our trash in the bathroom. No fresh towels, and didn't clean the tub out. I have stayed at many hotels and resorts and have never experienced anything like this. This was the second day. But the remainder of the days we ended up getting fresh towels and the trash was thrown out. The bed sheets still didn't fit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall

Great for parks

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: All the above
Cons: The house keeping was slow, and some people complained their rooms had not been cleaned and beds left unmade.
Location: Near all the adventure parks, wet and wild round the corner
Clean, convenient for shops and restaurants, good swimming pool, shuttle service(free) to the attractions. Pool bar. Serving food as well as cocktails and drinks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A great Birthday Getaway

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean, great staff, close to theme parks, buffets and lots of other attractions, beautiful pool and hot tub that closes late and best shower!
Cons: Restaurant could include more options, we never ate there but it was close to other eateries.
Location: Its down the street from I-Drive which has ALL the eateries and entertainment venues. It's about a mile or so from Universal theme park
I decided to book for my birthday weekend and received more than I bargained for. Starting with the room itself; very clean, spacious and even a pullout couch. In addition, the pool and hot tub stayed open until 11PM which gave me enough time after leaving the theme parks to relax by the pool. The staff were accommodating and even gave us wake-up calls so we wouldn't miss our ride to the airport. It's not a question of if we would stay again but we're planning next year already and at least our accommodations are known.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Friendliest staff imaginable. So accomadating after a terrible travel.