Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de México

Hotel muy elegante con buen servicio

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Un hotel cerca de Disney pero lo suficientemente lejos del bullicio. Hotel elegante y con un servicio extraordinario, habitaciones elegantes y muy cómodas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warrington, pa

nice!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very nice hotel with impeccable service. The only complaint I have is the room was a bit dusty. House keeping was a little lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Wonderful. Hospitable. Welcoming. Relaxing. Quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could have better control over their kitchens

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Facilites are great
Cons: Training for personnel
Location: Sea World is around the corner but other than the restaurants right on the premises there is nothing decent close by
Food was brought to me wrong in 2 different occasions from different kitchens, this was more, than anything, annoying and once it food was delayed so much I had to cancel the order all together. I feel that for a hotel of this stature this things should not happen, especially not 2 in 1 stay for one customer. Facilities are beautiful and I would stay there again, though food is expensive, it should be perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Favorite resort in Orlando

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Love this hotel. Food and quality of everything is excellent. Staff and service are excellent. Pool is lovely and my kids love using the lazy river at the adjoining JW Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt / Germany

Alles bestens, immer wieder

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Als Anlaufstellen zum Besuch der vielen verschiedenen Freizeitpark haben wir ein entsprechendes Hotel gesucht und wurden durch das Ritz-Carlton nicht enttäuscht. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Freundlichkeit des Personals und der Service in allen Einrichtungen des Hotels. Einfach Klasse. Es blieben hier keine Wünsche offen. Angefangenen vom Shuttelservice zu den Parks der in der Resort-Fee mit enthalten ist über den tollen Pool bis zu dem hervorangendem Frühstück. Alles bestens und sehr kinderfreundlich !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, we were welcomed every time we walked through the doors. The guys at he valet parking were super friendly
Cons: the prices at the bar lounge were steep, $15.00 for my son to get a kids meal of hot dog and fries
Location: location is great, not far from univeresal studios which is why we were there
check in and out was fast. very clean and comforatable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport

Lovely, welcoming hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Central location easy to find. Did not leave the hotel
Only stayed for one night but would go back as we liked everything about it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5-star hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016
Disappointing. Not up to the standard Ritz Carlton quality. Rooms are good, service is indifferent. Front desk staff quality is low. There are better, true luxury hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: very clean and loved the pool.
Cons: prices. Very expensive to eat there.
Location: Orlando.
I stayed there after staying at four seasons. I was visiting Orlando with my three grandchildren and I felt safe there. Four seasons was very loud I kept being awakened by the door and people staying next to us. I was very disappointed about this. Ritz Carlton is very clean and great staff. The pricces to feed the four of us was expensive but thats my only complant. The hotel could use some remodeling in certain areas but I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I stayed at the Ritz Carlton in Puerto Rico also.