Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, we were welcomed every time we walked through the doors. The guys at he valet parking were super friendly
Cons: the prices at the bar lounge were steep, $15.00 for my son to get a kids meal of hot dog and fries
Location: location is great, not far from univeresal studios which is why we were there
check in and out was fast. very clean and comforatable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southport

Lovely, welcoming hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Central location easy to find. Did not leave the hotel
Only stayed for one night but would go back as we liked everything about it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5-star hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016
Disappointing. Not up to the standard Ritz Carlton quality. Rooms are good, service is indifferent. Front desk staff quality is low. There are better, true luxury hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: very clean and loved the pool.
Cons: prices. Very expensive to eat there.
Location: Orlando.
I stayed there after staying at four seasons. I was visiting Orlando with my three grandchildren and I felt safe there. Four seasons was very loud I kept being awakened by the door and people staying next to us. I was very disappointed about this. Ritz Carlton is very clean and great staff. The pricces to feed the four of us was expensive but thats my only complant. The hotel could use some remodeling in certain areas but I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I stayed at the Ritz Carlton in Puerto Rico also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel conveniently located to all parks

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My daughter an I went away for a quick getaway. Hotel exceeded our expectations and the staff could not do enough for you. Both restaurants are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Excellent hotel with view and facilities

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Definitely will have my next visit to Orlando in the Ritz Carlton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Everything. Bout the hotel was excellent with the exception of shuttle service to the theme parks. However, the front desk staff made it right, and compensated us with credits. Very professionally handled. We would absolutely come back, because they know how to treat their guests !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Underwhelming Ritz

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Pool and restaurants
Cons: Rooms
Lovely common areas,pool and restaurants. Service, generally quite good. Room very small, double beds with tiny balcony overlooking parking lot. I have stayed at many Ritz Carlton properties, and this was fine, but my least favorite. There are several better hotels in area at same or lesser price point. Not worth the money unless you recurve a significantly discounted rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Returning guests

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Best property in Orlando Fl. I would recommend it to all friends and family.