Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Excellent, quiet, relaxing atmosphere which is difficult to find close to Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Beautiful big property, nice and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Views, villas, service, natural environment.
Cons: Restaurant menu and food
Location: Disney, International drive, Golf
Very nice staff, wonderful views, amazing golf camp. You need to have a car, but the hotel is closer to the attractions (5 minutes to Disney by car, 20 minutes to Universal...). 100% to recommend. Villas are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Great view from the room. Restaurant service and food was great. Order room service and was quiet and the food delicious. I will go back again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant facilities, the villa was spotless and modern, with a view over the final greens on the golf course. Conveniently located away from the downtown hubbub of Orlando, but easy to access any and all of the local area. Great golf courses too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and relaxing

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would never be able to stay but it was wonderful.. wish we had more time there what a great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great private villas with ample room for a family

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. Not too far from the parks. If you golf, this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place!!!! Loved everything about it. Everyone is friendly. Great amenities. Villa was huge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
The resort grounds are beautifully maintained and the golf course superb! Rooms were very spacious with great amenities. We were visiting Orlando to go to Disneyworld/Universal and found it was so nice to come back to such a relaxing and quiet location after the chaos of the parks. The location is great, especially if you are visiting the parks as its only 15min drive and nice to stay at a resort that isn't kid orientated!!! Very friendly service from all staff we encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Ontario

Beautiful, spotless, safe hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was our third stay. My son insists on this hotel when we take a "Universal Studios vacation". This grounds and rooms are beautiful and well maintained. The pool is kept extremely clean and is warm and inviting. The staff are always smiling and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Keurig coffee makers in the rooms, beautiful bathroom with glass enclosed shower and free standing bath, modern fixtures. TV in the bathroom mirror. Short trip to restaurants and all of the theme parks. Free parking outside of your room. We love this hotel and have been guests both before and after all of the room renovations. They did a fantastic job. Spectacular golf and lovely food. My one and only complaint with this stay is that we were staying Ina second floor room. We didn't have any indication of this until we arrived. It was lovely just the same but we would have liked to have been notified or had some indication prior to arrival. I know that if we had called the front desk and asked for a new room, they would have moved us. We chose to stay in the room. Overall a fantastic place. You cannot go wrong staying here.