Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising oasis in craziness of Disney area

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Enjoyed relaxing experience while visiting craziness of Disney. Located on gold course. Very quiet. Individual villas. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Bathroom is amazing,bed felt like a cloud.Room was very clean and spacious!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington, connecticut

Disney trip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
First time we stayed out of a Disney resort. We were impressed y this hotel. Our room was very big and comfortable and very close to all Disney parks. I recommend it to anybody that would like to save money in hotels and spend it in the rest of the vacation. This was a view from our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peekskill NY

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms and grounds were beautiful
Location: Close to attractions
Room and staff were excellent looking forward to booking again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Peace and quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The most tranquil part of our Orlando/Kissimmee visit. A lively quiet haven away from the main tourism hubbub. All staff very courteous, excellent food at the Clubhouse, fantastic stay. Room renovations and upgrades stand out. I would highly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great room loved the shower and soaker tub!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Thought food was very pricey, but overall was a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Exceptional Stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
If I could rate the stay at the Villas a 10 , I would rate it an 11. Yes, it was that kind of experience. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left we were treated like guest and not a room number. I have to admit that we are officially spoiled and the Villas at Grand Cypres have set the bar high for our future stays. Thank you Mark Cox and the entire staff for welcoming us to the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Seems a bit old and difficult to get around if you wanted to explore the property. Staff was nice. Everything was well kept. Overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A++++

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quality of the staff and amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In close proximity to everything but still off the main strip to make it feel like you are away at luxurious retreat.
The property is gorgeous and has all the necessary amenities and more. The staff go above and beyond to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. I was celebrating my birthday and they added a bunch of perks to make my weekend extra special!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful accommodation

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Our town house was very comfortable with great air conditioning which is a must for Florida in the summer.
Cons: The food menu was the same at the clubhouse,pool and for room service. Daily specials would be beneficial just for variety. Take mosquito spray
Location: Quiet location with free transportation to the parks and shopping outlets
Beautiful landscaped grounds containing cul de sacs of town houses and apartments. Free transportation around the resort including the Hyatt hotel about 3 miles away