Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
部屋がとにかく素敵✨✨ 従業員の方も親切でサービスもバッチリ‼️ もっとゆっくりと滞在したかったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great private villas with ample room for a family

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. Not too far from the parks. If you golf, this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, Ontario

Beautiful, spotless, safe hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was our third stay. My son insists on this hotel when we take a "Universal Studios vacation". This grounds and rooms are beautiful and well maintained. The pool is kept extremely clean and is warm and inviting. The staff are always smiling and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Keurig coffee makers in the rooms, beautiful bathroom with glass enclosed shower and free standing bath, modern fixtures. TV in the bathroom mirror. Short trip to restaurants and all of the theme parks. Free parking outside of your room. We love this hotel and have been guests both before and after all of the room renovations. They did a fantastic job. Spectacular golf and lovely food. My one and only complaint with this stay is that we were staying Ina second floor room. We didn't have any indication of this until we arrived. It was lovely just the same but we would have liked to have been notified or had some indication prior to arrival. I know that if we had called the front desk and asked for a new room, they would have moved us. We chose to stay in the room. Overall a fantastic place. You cannot go wrong staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Great Choice

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was great; you can't go wrong with this choice!! Bathroom was beautiful, view was beautiful;Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We have been staying at Grand Cypress for over 10 years and it is a wonderful experience every time.
4 out of 5
by manuel from Lima

Muy bonito

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by Shnecia from Okinawa, Japan


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I came to Disney World from Japan and I must say our experience at the Villas of Grand Cypress was EXCEPTIONAL!! The staff was amazing...from the moment we arrived everyone was friendly and very helpful. We arrived early (BEFORE check in time) and even though our room wasn't ready we were allowed to use pool and club wait we awaited our check in which gave us time to review the stunning property. Once we checked into our 3 bedroom villa, we were in COMPLETE AWE as the accommodations were impeccable. From the bedrooms, to the 3 full bathrooms, kitchen and sitting area we felt the Villas of Grand Cypress did an excellent job making you feel right at home. We stayed for 3 nights and we did not want to leave. Unfortunately on our last night (no fault to Villas of Grand Cypress) my mother-in-law broke her wrist and had to go to the emergency room. We called the front for directions and they were very helpful. The next morning the General Manger contacted us to check on us and see if there were any extra accommodations needed. They made us feel very comfortable and let us know they were concerned and cared about their guest. Beside this mishap, I would say this was the BEST first visit to Disney EVER...I would also like to thank the Villas of Grand Cypress for playing a major role in our trip. I would MOST definitely stay there again and will be recommending them to all our family and friends!!
5 out of 5
by Danielle from São Paulo

um sonho

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
tudo perfeito do início ao fim, local é um paraíso, e a equipe do hotel faz de tudo para satisfazer os hóspedes. ainda tem um restaurante incrível.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Akron

Amazing place to stay

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
too short
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels