Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent Hotel in a great location!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It is very hard to fault this place. Me and my wife stayed here for 2 weeks in August 2015 for our honeymoon. The complex is in an ideal location to visit all of the Disney theme parks, the staff are great and will do anything and everything they can to enable the best stay for you. Rooms are excellent and very clean and modern, we found the food at the clubhouse to be amazing. We ate numerous times and did not have a bad meal once! If you stay here you need to try out the Wagyu burger, AMAZING!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ビラ内にある素敵なゴルフ場

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 全体の環境が素晴らしく 従業員の対応も早く とても親切でした。
Cons: 素晴らしい
Location: ディズニーまで5分 ユニバーサルまで10分 ダウンタウンまで20分 スペースセンターまで1時間ぐらいです。
ゴルフ好きにはとても素晴らしいビラでした。 ビラ 一棟 一棟のプライベートが守られていて静かで環境はとても過ごしやすかった。 キッチンもあり、簡単な食事は料理出来、長期滞在には洗濯もできます。 ただ ビラ内のレストランはクラブハウスに二つしか無いのが残念です しかし同系列のホテルに 車で5分位で 多数のレストランに行けます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Secluded

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: quiet, minimal children around, relaxing setting
Cons: shuttle to parks from the villa, rather than getting to the hyatt everyday. lizards can sometimes get into the rooms too
Location: very quiet, once you've shuttled across to the hyatt then theres plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance...and downtown disney is near
overall a very pleasing stay. worth noting a $250 fee is taken when you get to the villa as well as a $50 per day fee that is charged to your card initially (for room service etc) but they will only take the $250 at the end of your stay if you don't use room service....was a shock for me to be asked if they could charge $750 to a card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel Villas
Location: Disney Parks, Downtown disney.
I stayed with my family for the second time in a very comfortable villa with one bedroom and a fully equiped kitchen. Hotel is close to Disney Theme Parks and has a great swimming pool area with spa. Hotel Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL, CERCA DE LOS PARQUES TEMATICOS ESPECTACULAR

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: TODO MUY VERDE TRANQUILO
ES UN HOTEL QUE CUMPLE CON TODO LAS ESPECTATIVAS COMODO , LIMPIO , TRANQUILO, SEGURO , MUY BIEN PARA LOS NINOZ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Exceptional Experience!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This is one of the loveliest properties I've ever booked on Expedia! First Class all the way! From the staff to the resort amenities and room - it will not disappoint. All the comforts of home and all the luxuries of a 5 star resort. Great for golfers, families and a romantic getaway! I'll be back for sure. Note: Only one thing missing: a makeup mirror!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by JYost, Hotel Management
We're so you enjoyed our great resort and that we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to your return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, fl

Private hotel close to theme parks.

Posted May 26, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful first time experience in the 2 bedroom villa. Hotel was peaceful, beautiful, and close to theme parks. Maria, the housekeeper, was extremely efficient, professional, and pleasant. She kept our rooms spotless and orderly. I have 2 kids with special needs and I needed more time in the morning to get them ready for the day. Maria was always very patient with our family and made sure we had everything we needed for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by JYost, Hotel Management
We are honored that you chose the Villas of Grand Cypress for your family getaway! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Maria took such good care of you! We'll make sure she is recognized for her efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Super hôtel , calme , accueillant ...

Posted May 17, 2015
Piscine, salle de sport , infrastructures au top.. Orlando une ville a visiter, où il y a bcp de choses à voir... Super cadre de vie... Bref un super voyage..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with beautiful scenery

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was great! I recommend this hotel for any travelers. Their service was excellent and the hotel was clean and spacious. The restaurant in the hotel's club house served delicious food(lamb steak!! Really good). I will visit again definitely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by JYost, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and the great review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our fabulous resort and culinary creations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Não apresentou serviços a altura de suas avaliaçõe

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
hotel moderno e bem estruturado, mas tem que melhorar muito nos serviços para receber as pontuações que me levaram a decidir por este hotel. Limpeza e atendimento deixaram a desejar.