Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was as pictured/presented.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The room was absolutely wonderful. The staff was excellent. Check in and check out was a breeze... The property amenities made it extremely easy to never have to leave the grounds. No noisy children. No traffic. No problems!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Very quiet, and well kept grounds.
Just a beautiful place. I am surprised it is not rated 5 stars because it is better than some 5 star properties I have visited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising oasis in craziness of Disney area

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Enjoyed relaxing experience while visiting craziness of Disney. Located on gold course. Very quiet. Individual villas. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Bathroom is amazing,bed felt like a cloud.Room was very clean and spacious!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington, connecticut

Disney trip

Posted Sep 28, 2017
First time we stayed out of a Disney resort. We were impressed y this hotel. Our room was very big and comfortable and very close to all Disney parks. I recommend it to anybody that would like to save money in hotels and spend it in the rest of the vacation. This was a view from our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peekskill NY

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms and grounds were beautiful
Location: Close to attractions
Room and staff were excellent looking forward to booking again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Peace and quiet

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The most tranquil part of our Orlando/Kissimmee visit. A lively quiet haven away from the main tourism hubbub. All staff very courteous, excellent food at the Clubhouse, fantastic stay. Room renovations and upgrades stand out. I would highly recommend this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great room loved the shower and soaker tub!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Thought food was very pricey, but overall was a great experience
5 out of 5
by Nirali

Private, romantic villa

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Only spent a night here due to the nature of plans I had made, but had such an an amazing and relaxing time that my boyfriend and I did not want to leave ever. The privacy of the villas made it all the more romantic and the soaking tub and rainfall shower was exactly what I was looking for. We also checked out the huge pool area at the Hyatt which was pretty fun. However, there is only one complimentary free hour of parking so I'd recommend taking the shuttle from the resort there. But all in all, we'll definitely be visiting again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Exceptional Stay!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
If I could rate the stay at the Villas a 10 , I would rate it an 11. Yes, it was that kind of experience. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left we were treated like guest and not a room number. I have to admit that we are officially spoiled and the Villas at Grand Cypres have set the bar high for our future stays. Thank you Mark Cox and the entire staff for welcoming us to the resort.