Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Apr 24, 2018
This is one of the best resorts I ever stayed in. The villas are big and comfortable. The beds are cozy. The bathrooms are modern with beautiful bathtubs and multi directional showers. The premise, pools, restaurants and bars are clean and beautiful with plenty of activities for adults and kids. If you're a golfer, the golf courses, driving range, and golf school are world class. But on top of all this, the crew - each and every one of them was so kind, smiling, helpful, and considerate. Never in my traveling life have i ever encounter such professional team of service providers. This is now my 1st go to place when in Orlando hands down! Don't miss the opportunity to experience it at least once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

2 bedroom villa

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this facility. Villas are very confortable and well kept. Beautiful grounds. Excellent front lobby Excellent room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mint

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
とてもきれいで静かなホテルでリラックスできた。レストランはもう少しメニューの種類があると良いのにと思ったが注文した食事はとても美味しかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The Resort is in the perfect location for me and is quiet , clean and warm and extremely good value close to theme parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wonderful golf stay

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Can’t say enough about our experience. The staff, facilities and golf exceeded expectations. Will return again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Super staff and a beautiful place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The villa was excellent and very clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for family vacationers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pre holiday vacation

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
We could not have been more pleased by our December stay at this hotel. We were able to check in before lunch which we so appreciated after travelling. The gentleman who checked us in drove a golf cart to our villa which we followed and then he toured the room with us pointing out the amenities. There must have been other people staying there but it was so quiet all week; we never heard a sound -day or night. Our room was spacious, very clean and beds were comfortable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Hao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Morton

Quite Resort on Disney Property

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience! Great for getting away for a quiet romantic weekend. On Disney resort property so close to the attractions but with the ability to get away from the crowds as well. Would definitely recommend!