Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Super staff and a beautiful place to stay

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The villa was excellent and very clean. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for family vacationers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Beautiful villas. We loved it.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
We stayed there two nights after our cruise. Very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go back there next year :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Front desk staff rivals any Four Seasons in excellence in customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle,wa

Hidden Gem in Orlando

Posted Dec 22, 2017
This hotel far exceeded my expectations for a “4 star” hotel. Spacious and clean room, quiet settings and beautiful golf course. Very close to all the theme parks and shopping center (Disney Springs), but it gives us a much needed breather from all the daytime craziness of those parks. Much much better than living in those theme park resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Huge condo style resort great for large families

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The very modern large 3 bedroom 3 bathroom suite we got was perfect as it was extremely spacious covering two floors as well as private patios and porch giving plenty of space and privacy. The large full kitchen is great too. Nice big pool, massive resort grounds close to Disney and everything, totally perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great big villa with two floors, super clean and awesome. It has all modern amenities with spacious rooms, nice bathroom et
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Our Disney vacation

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and facilities
Cons: Air conditioning a little loud.
Location: Close to Disney
The facilities where very nice. The staff friendly and accommodating. We ate most all our meals at the Club House and the wait staff was excellent, the portions were sizable, the food was fantastic, the prices fair. We also enjoy d the pool and other amenities. We look forward to visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Kevin is awesome!! He was very friendly and showed us to our room and around the room and how things worked. He talked to us like he had known us for years, which made us feel very welcomed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORANGE COUNTY CA

FANTASTIC VILLAS

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS. AMAZING VILLAS. ALL THE STAFF WAS BEYOND AMAZING.
Location: DISNEY, OUTLETS
WOW, THIS HOTEL EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION. WE JUST RETURNED FROM THE TRIP AND THE BEST PART WAS THE HOTEL. WE TOOK OUR KIDS TO DISNEY WORLD. THIS HOTEL IS ABOUT 15 MINUTES DRIVE TO DISNEY. WE LOVE THE PEACE AND QUIET THIS HOTEL HAS TO OFFER. WE HAD THE TWO BEDROOMS VILLA. IT WAS THE BEST HOTEL WE EVER VISITED. THE VILLA WAS AT THE CORNER UNIT WITH LAKE VIEW. IT HAS A HUGE PATIO THAT WE SAT OUT THERE EVERY MORNING TO ENJOY OUR COFFEE, AND WATER VIEW. WE FED THE DUCKS EVERY MORNING. IT HAS A GOOD SIZE KITCHEN, WASHER AND DRYER AND HUGE LIVING ROOM, DINING ROOM. THE BEDROOMS HAS ITS OWN SITTING ROOM AND BEAUTIFUL BATHROOMS. THE GROUNDS IS BEYOND BEAUTIFUL. IT WAS VERY RELAXING COMING BACK FROM A LONG DAY AT DISNEY. WE FELT LIKE WE WERE HOME. WE SPENT A DAY AT THE SISTER PROPERTY(HYATT). IT HAS A SLIDE, KAYAK, CANOE, PITCH AND PUT, ROCK CLIMBING. WE ALL HAD SO MUCH FUN. THE PROPERTY WAS SO PEACEFUL AND QUIET. EVERY ONE OF THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND CATERING. WE WERE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY. MY HUSBAND AND I ARE NOT FANS OF DISNEY, BUT WE WILL SURELY RETURN TO THIS PROPERTY BECAUSE WE LOVE IT SO MUCH. THEY ALSO HAVE A BEAUTIFUL GOLF COURSE. THANK YOU GRAND CYPRESS, MY EXPERIENCE WAS MUCH BETTER THAN OTHER HIGH END HOTELS THAT WE STAYED IN THE PAST.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was as pictured/presented.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The room was absolutely wonderful. The staff was excellent. Check in and check out was a breeze... The property amenities made it extremely easy to never have to leave the grounds. No noisy children. No traffic. No problems!