Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, friendly hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This place was excellent. All of the staff was very friendly, especially Sonia. There is so much to do here.
5 out of 5
by jimmy

Great getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal place for peace and quiet yet near all attractions
4 out of 5
by Corey

Needs to be upgraded

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My expectations were higher for 599 a night. It was a great trip because of friends and family but the connecting door was a big surprise. Some of the appliances didn't work. I usually don't complain but I will not go back. The staff was excellent. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Archibald

Spectacular!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Our villa was beautiful, private romantic and the staff here is outstanding!!!! A definate repeat excursion!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Excellent, quiet, relaxing atmosphere which is difficult to find close to Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Beautiful big property, nice and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Views, villas, service, natural environment.
Cons: Restaurant menu and food
Location: Disney, International drive, Golf
Very nice staff, wonderful views, amazing golf camp. You need to have a car, but the hotel is closer to the attractions (5 minutes to Disney by car, 20 minutes to Universal...). 100% to recommend. Villas are beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love the villas

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Orbitz
I had the best time in the villas and I fully recommend this place for couples and families alike, it's such a perfect peaceful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels