Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Seems a bit old and difficult to get around if you wanted to explore the property. Staff was nice. Everything was well kept. Overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A++++

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, quality of the staff and amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In close proximity to everything but still off the main strip to make it feel like you are away at luxurious retreat.
The property is gorgeous and has all the necessary amenities and more. The staff go above and beyond to ensure guests have a wonderful stay. I was celebrating my birthday and they added a bunch of perks to make my weekend extra special!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Without Question 5 Stars all the way. The Staff, the rooms, the food, the Golf Courses. I travel a lot and this is one of the only resorts I would recommend 100% to anyone who asked. Great Job.
5 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, friendly hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This place was excellent. All of the staff was very friendly, especially Sonia. There is so much to do here.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
3 out of 5
by nicole

Good and bad

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here one night for work. I will preface this with, I am not a golfer. Big rooms. Comfy beds and the opened right onto the golf course. The bathrooms had flat screen TV's which was a big hit with our team. A lot of the amenities belong to another hotel and you can't park there. So when I wanted to go to the gym after doing some pickups I had to come back to my room, call the shuttle, have them pick me up, drive me to the other hotel, check in to get a pass, then go use the gym. Guess what... my gym window was over and I couldn't work out. Bit of a bummer! There was a lack of healthy food options as well.
5 out of 5
by jimmy

Great getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal place for peace and quiet yet near all attractions
4 out of 5
by Corey

Needs to be upgraded

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My expectations were higher for 599 a night. It was a great trip because of friends and family but the connecting door was a big surprise. Some of the appliances didn't work. I usually don't complain but I will not go back. The staff was excellent. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels