Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Smooth and effortless stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It have everything we needed so I didn't have to spend any time talking with the staff or complaining or anything.
Cons: There was some we are and tare in the room that I wasn't expecting for a hotel of this rating, nor having a clock with a dated iOS port.
Location: Well, Disney, we also visited Legoland and it was a 50 minutes trip, but if you live on an average city 50 minutes may be your daily commute time.
It was my first time on this hotel and honestly I didn't get to know it as I spent all my time on other Orlando attractions but my family and I really enjoyed our stay there, the staff was kind and courteous, room was very clean and had everything we needed and we didn't have to request anything nor have to talk with anyone, it was like having a home in Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice service

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great, the hotel is very clean and de service is perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected-a really nice place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: The spacious, luxurious accommodations, 24 hour room service, comfortable beds and very professional and friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe more options on the room service menu.
Location: We visited Disney Springs, City Walk and Universal while staying at the Villas.
My husband and I and our 3 kids were in Orlando for 3 nights to visit Universal Studios for the first time. We were surprised at how nice the accommodations were at the Villas and we very much enjoyed our stay. Before arriving in Orlando, we spent a week at a "5-star" luxury high rise in Miami Beach and were so relieved to arrive at the Villas and be greeted by such genuinely friendly, professional and non-condescending staff. The Villas are a little off the beaten path, and it does feel a bit remote -- but that's exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a little serenity in the midst of the chaos and crowds of Orlando. Set on a golf course, the surroundings are lush and green and very quiet. There aren't any little kid activities there, so maybe the Villas aren't the right choice for very young kids, but my kids enjoyed golfing, bike riding and feeding the ducks in the small lakes around the Villas. We rented a car and didn't make use of the shuttle service they provided to the parks but the shuttle was available on-demand. It takes you to the Hyatt Regency Cypress and from there you ride the Hyatt's shuttle to the parks. Maybe another reason not to stay here if you have very young ones (and strollers, etc.), but if you rent a car, you can park right outside your Villa at no charge. Super convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ahmed from الامارات

انصح الجميع بهذا الفندق راقي وفخم جدا

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامة في هذا المنتجع كانت رائعه جدا الفيلا نظيفه جدا وراقيه وواسعه واعجبتني الاطلالة المذهله بالضبط مثل الفلل الايجار الي موجوده في سويسرا والمانيا ذات الاطلالة الرائعه
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Bradenton

Luxury living close to the parks.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close by to the parks but in a very quite neighborhood. Great staff and everything is in a very clean and good condition.
5 out of 5
by Dario from Rio de Janeiro

Great

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE PARA LA FAMILIA Y EL DESCANSO

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
LINDO RESORT, HABITACIONES MUY COMODAS, BAÑOS DE PRIMERA CON MUCHOS DETALLES.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, Florida

Outstanding service

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: the room, views, and service
Cons: Should have stayed longer.
Location: All of Orlando attractions are within a short drive or taxi.
Excellent experience, better than expected and should have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro from Caracas, Venezuela

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent condition and service, beautiful surroundings