Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, Florida

Outstanding service

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: the room, views, and service
Cons: Should have stayed longer.
Location: All of Orlando attractions are within a short drive or taxi.
Excellent experience, better than expected and should have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Its lovely quite so relaxing and the staff was kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We had a greaat christmas holiday. My son enjoyd swimming, golf and fishing while my husband took a private golf lesson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Home from home,

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and everything provided, washing powder, dish washer powder, soaps, shampoo etc etc
Cons: Nothing
Location: Villa on edge of golf course, near swimming pool and club house. 20/30 minutes to Disney and other attractions
The staff were unfailing out to please. Nothing too much trouble. I locked the intercommunicating door from the wrong side, someone was there within 5 minutes to undo it. when I apologised he said, 'Not to worry, happens a lot,' We ate at the club house and had room service, very good, prompt, and reasonably priced. On our last day they extended check out by 2 hours so we didn't need to rush. All the facilities were there just a pity we didn't have enough time to make full use of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Hotel is near Disney, shopping and restaurants.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: We liked the whole package - inside and out - from check in to check out.
Location: Right outside the entrance to the hotel were restaurants, shops and a Disney entrance.
We lived in comfort and luxury. The townhouse setting allowed for both privacy and togetherness for our family. We were a short walk away from the stunning pool. We experienced delicious in-room dining. The experience was restful as we were surrounded both inside and out with garden views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabienne from Suisse

Hâvre de paix en plein centre de Orlando

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Avons passé 4 nuits dans ce magnifique endroit . Tout fut parfait . Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANDRES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jersey, Channel Islands

Truly relaxing holiday!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We have just returned from a wonderful holiday at the Villas. We loved the peaceful location and the amenities which included a lovely pool area and most impressive golf course. The resort also has two wonderful restaurants, one of which is fine dining. The staff, without exception, were extremely pleasant and helpful. We would certainly recommend the Villas as a destination to our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to all ! The clean and comfortable rooms are updated and beautiful. Excellent ****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Golfers perfect location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Staying inside a golf complex and being so close to Disney does not get any better than this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2015 by MCox, Hotel Management
We're so glad you enjoyed our location! Do come back again soon!