Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charge

Posted Apr 4, 2017
They have double charged me for a reservation I have made through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly. The buffet breakfast was excellent..
Cons: Disgusting pool area. No heated pool. No amenities.
Location: Good location. Visited family.
The hotel did not have a cafe as stated. The pool was not heated as stated. The pool areas were not clean. Limited amount of lounge chairs. No umbrellas on the tables around the pool area which were filthy. Came down to chairs moved all over the place from the night before with dirty towels on them. Did not see pool maintenance staff once. On Monday morning there were about 40 beer cans and pizza boxes on the ground. Not family friendly. Strictly corporate event environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient to movies theater, restaurants

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was awesome great staff helpful with everything. Nice bar and restaurant tied to he hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very clean and quiet. European design, which is a nice change from the typical American hotel. Location is ideal for high end restaurants nearby. Parking is very easy and no competition with other businesses for space. Great value, you would pay more for this level of comfort, style, convenience, and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, Florida

Weston-Wise Welcome

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have a puppy and your hotel is the ONLY hotel we have ever found to allow pets to stay for FREE and still be a TOP-NOTCH HOTEL. It was such a pleasure to spend time in an extremely clean, beautifully decorated, with spacious rooms and people/pet friendly establishment. Thank you for not forcing us to either pay an extra fortune or become flea bitten, just because we love our dog, Burke. I have already told people about your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel is very nice, clean, and in a great location close to shops, and across the street from restaurants and hang outs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Great hotel close to airport and shoping.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Location: safe, good restraunts close
We got to hotel late and was greeted by kind and courteous staff. They were very helpful with directions and places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff and hotel were fantastic have absolutely no complaints