Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very nice hotel in a quiet area near various selection of eateries. The room was clean and comfortable. It would be great if they had a little cafe for lite bites, snacks, drinks and coffee. That said, there are plenty of places you can walk/drive to in the surrounding area so I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Would stay there again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Not much
Location: Most convenient for the corporations that have located along International Blvd and near Sanford Airport. Too far away from MCO and theme parks
Excellent facility. Grounds beautifully maintained. Staff friendly and helpful. Shula's Restaurant off the lobby also excellent. Restaurant staff also very friendly and accommodating. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel. Party across the street kept us up until 1 am. Not hotel's fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great hotel, very clean and great location. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Took 5 minutes to get hot water from the faucet and the pool was cold. Other than that, nice hotel, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N C

good business environment,convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: It is a WESTIN. I like to visit SPG properties when I can. Front Desk staff really great
Cons: Breakfast is an important meal for most travelers, the buffet is not available every day, It should be
Location: Mall close, assorted medium grade restaurants, one really good restaurant close by (Ruth's Chris), Mcdonalds next door, drug store on corner.
I have stayed here twice in the past few months, always nice rooms, well kept property
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Needs retraining with customer service.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
1. They refused to allow us to enter the lounge (20 minutes after they closed) to use the microwave to warm up the baby's bottle. Show up with a microwave the following morning. 2. The air conditioner's vent (5ft x2ft) fell off the wall at 11:45pm scaring us awake. 3. The cleaning staff left my door opened after servicing the room. We were out all day and half the night at Disney. Nothing was missing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inda

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We stayed at this hotel because of it's proximity to Sandford Airport. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was wonderful having Shula's restaurant located on the premises. I ordered food and despite giving the hostess Marie my wrong room number she did her best to find us so that we could enjoy our yummy appetizers! I think that I was most impressed by the manager Greg and his associate for carefully extracting my daughter's dolly (see pics) from her packaging : ) Obviously no job is too big or small for these professionals. Thank you gentlemen, we shall return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: shopping, eating
Except for some remodeling construction, this hotel gets a 5 in my book!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near highway and food

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed here for our trip to paddle Wakiva River. Hotel was about 25 min away. It was clean, quiet and staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Our server was a nice young man but was inexperienced. He brought us coffee, forgot to bring back cream we asked for so the coffee got cold. I asked him to bring cinnamon for my muesli and he brought brown sugar. It wasn't a big deal and he was so nice I didn't want to make him feel bad for not knowing the difference between sugar and cinnamon! I would definitely stay here again.