Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very clean and quiet. European design, which is a nice change from the typical American hotel. Location is ideal for high end restaurants nearby. Parking is very easy and no competition with other businesses for space. Great value, you would pay more for this level of comfort, style, convenience, and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, Florida

Weston-Wise Welcome

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We have a puppy and your hotel is the ONLY hotel we have ever found to allow pets to stay for FREE and still be a TOP-NOTCH HOTEL. It was such a pleasure to spend time in an extremely clean, beautifully decorated, with spacious rooms and people/pet friendly establishment. Thank you for not forcing us to either pay an extra fortune or become flea bitten, just because we love our dog, Burke. I have already told people about your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel is very nice, clean, and in a great location close to shops, and across the street from restaurants and hang outs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Great hotel close to airport and shoping.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Location: safe, good restraunts close
We got to hotel late and was greeted by kind and courteous staff. They were very helpful with directions and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff and hotel were fantastic have absolutely no complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba Canada

No wifi?????

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Beds comfy
Location: Location good for Sanford Airport which we were flying from.
Ok hotel, but geez just leaving and want to make plans for pickup at the airport arrival...at home and guess what? No wifi?? No one at desk at checkout at 6:00 AM also Almost 300$ for the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, Texas

Perfect Hotel for Baseball Week

Posted Dec 23, 2016
My son was playing baseball last week at the Seminole Sports Complex and we stayed here, only a 15 minute drive from the park. The area was perfect! Movies across the street, tons of places to eat and shop. The beds were amazing, room clean, staff accommodating, and pillows were perfect! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really great property. Everything was great here.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Very happy with this hotel. Shop around though. A friend found it cheaper after I paid through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: I liked our room with a nice size shower plus another tub and shower!
Cons: Could be more friendly and inviting. Complimentary news papers and coffee would be nice too!!
Location: Good location with nice restaurants around the area.
There were other hotels in the area just as nice or nicer with complimentary beverages and cookies!! I found this hotel to be cold and uninviting and not that great for the price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA.

A good hotel for the Lake Mary area.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: I consider it outrageous today for a hotel to charge $14/day for high speed internet service. Although low speed internet is free, high speed is not.
Location: The hotel is north of Orlando proper but close to Winter Park, the train and the lakes.
A pleasant hotel. Very acceptable as chain hotels go.