Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

One of the better hotels in Sanford

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great experience! Staff very accommodating in every way. Would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who needs to stay in Sanford. Variety of good restaurants across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: loved how the lights are all card activated! eco-friendly, nice!
Cons: heat the pool or add 1-2 jaccuzzis
Location: not really close to anything but restaurants. but just a jump off of the main interstate (I-4)
being that it was very last minute, I was just happy be anywhere... pool was beautiful, too cold to swim though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Wish I was told when I booked it there would be no water I the early morning. Had to catch a flight at 7 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great staff. Nice area.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
They let us check in two hours early which was great because we had a tiring red eye flight. Room was prefectly clean and everything worked properly. Would stay again. Also good inbetween location between Disney/Universal and Daytona beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Nice hotel away from tourist traps

Posted Jan 9, 2016
We like our stay in this hotel. It's in a quiet neighbourhood with good resturants and grocery store across the street and a McDonald to get coffee in the morning. But there is also a Ruth Chris Steak House close by to have a nice dinner. It's easy to get in and out to the highway. Hotel staff is nice and the room is clean with good amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A Must

Posted Jan 3, 2016
You will not be disappointed with this hotel. It's near all eating tastes and also near all major attractions of Orlando. Great and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not bad for the area, staff attitude poor

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We stayed over Christmas 2014, we had issues with our keys not working multiple times and general poor attitude and customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but poor ventilation system.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Ventilation system seemed poor. Bathroom steamy for hours after shower. Room always humid.
Location: Sea World, Kennedy Space Center, and shopping all a short drive away.
Staff was generally friendly and professional, but not all staff at front desk seemed to be well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel. Great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Overall great experience. My room was not cleaned one day, other than that, it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The hotel is nice but the mattress lumpy and soft

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean . The only issues was the pillows are too soft and gave me a stiff neck . I had to put some of my clothes under the pillows for support . The matteress was lumpy needs replacing, overall it's a nice hotel . Unless you like soft bedding .