Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Hotel needs remodeling, carpet and bathrooms need updating.
Good visit and didn't have any problems. Hotel needs to be updated, carpet and bathrooms are very worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Ok if your just looking for a place to sleep for a night. Not the cleanest or most comfortable but not awful either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice thing about it in downtown and affordable.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Its really nice mid of downtown everything is walking distance and staff are nice just needs a bit more to be cleened ans taking care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SH

Great

Posted Jan 14, 2017
There was so good and excellent hospitality and clean and close to excess all transport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Cheap hotel, good location

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Don't expect much. It's a cheap hotel. Room is very uncomfortable and the mattress horrible. The shower was dirty and small. The location is great. The walls are very thin so you can hear everything and the halls smells very strong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Was the most dirty place. The linen on bed was with mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but roach infested

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Exterminate bugs, bathrooms, cleanliness, friendliness of staff. Almost everything
Location: Easily walk to lake eola
There were multiple roaches in the room, burn marks on bedding, toilet seat was chipped and entire bathroom was outdated. I didn't even feel clean taking a shower in the room. Our door handle was kept on by duct tape. If I had another option and could have gotten my money back, I certainly would have chosen another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, United States of America

Gross hotel - DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to downtown
We stayed here years ago when we were going to EDC Orlando. I don't recall it being as bad as it was this past weekend. Our room was disgusting. By far, the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. One of the staff members at the front desk was nice, but the other was a jerk. Our room had bugs in it and the bathroom shower wouldn't drain and the tile was falling off. It was just gross. I took photos and showed it to the guy at the front desk and he didn't even offer me a discount. I wasn't even going to ask...I just wanted to leave. Will never stay here again. It needs to be torn down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Fl

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Close to the Amway Center.
Cons:
Location: Close to the Amway Center.
I stay there every time I go to Orlando. Because it's close to the Amway Center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Stale, smoke smell everywhere . Filthy carpets. The desk clerk wasn't friendly or helpful. The only plus was its proximity to the Amway Center.