Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Fl.

Downtown night life.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Just a brief stay downtown, enjoying the night life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The door to the room had tape around and you could press the lock
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facility

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Room smelled. Shower dripped cheap vagrant atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Convenient

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Older hotel, room clean, shower water hot which was a plus could use more pressure for the shower. Short walk to downtown. It's ok for a quick couple nite stay. It's a no-frills hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to downtown, little else

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Available room when I needed one.
Cons: A lot of things ... see review.
Location: I was in Orlando on business, not holiday. I did not avail myself of anything other than the room.
Check-in was fine. Check-out was fine, if a little slow. Otherwise ... Whole place needs rejuvenation, but the room was tolerable for a night. Toilet did that thing of partially refilling the tank every so often. Bedside lamps didn't work. (Both items reported to the front desk.) Office chair at desk was comfortable to sit at, but had to be rolled out of the way because it was a real toe-stubber in the dark. A night light would have helped. Website says "restaurant", but there is only a next-door diner which serves only breakfast and lunch. Phantom "message light" flashed even though that was reported to the front desk. Parking was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poop on the hairdryer...

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The title pretty much says it all. There was poop smeared on the hairdryer. Thank goodness I looked before I reached out and grabbed it. Stay away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but dirty

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This place was a cheap stay to be in downtown Orlando. However, this place needs some TLC. Felt dirty, old fixtures, thin towels. My comforter and sheet had about 10 holes each - looked like burn holes (not sure).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Hotel needs remodeling, carpet and bathrooms need updating.
Good visit and didn't have any problems. Hotel needs to be updated, carpet and bathrooms are very worn.
4 out of 5
by mark

Great Orlando Budget Motel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in area of Orlando that's very close to lake Eola and everything dt has to offer. Old building so you get what you pay for but felt safe and everything was clean.