Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2017
A no frills hotel but convenient and appropriate for the price. The only thing lacking is variety in breakfast, basic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude checkin staff. I think his name was Mike.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
There was pubic hair on the towels. I saw a big Cockroach in the washroom. It was very noisy during the night from nearby traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannahga

Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Bad smell in room tub was dirty could had been cleaned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not be my first choice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Not what I expected. The room was clean but the overall experience was not pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bugs, hookers, drug deals, police: don't stay here

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Don't stay here.
Cons: Bugs in sugar packages, rooms unmade, cockroaches, carpets greasy, no batteries in the smoke detectors, dope being smoked in rooms, hookers and johns,
Location: Doesn't matter, don't stay here.
Bugs in sugar packages, rooms unmade, cockroaches, carpets greasy, no batteries in the smoke detectors, dope being smoked in rooms, hookers and johns, drug deals, bugs in beds, broken fixtures, apathetic staff. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelt

Posted May 15, 2017
This hotel was a convenient location but the room I stayed in was close to the road and you could hear every car that passed and it felt as though I was practically by the road, the TV was one of the oldest things I've seen in a hotel, the shower was messy, the room smelled, the shower head didn't work well and when it did it was cold water, the bed wasn't comfy, the room only had 2 towels, it just wasn't that great of a place. I definitely would recommend looking elsewhere, so I'm hoping this review can help someone choose differently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroach, mold and dirty

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: everything
The room we stayed is terrible terrible, there are at least 5 ~6 cockroaches we saw on the wall and floor, one of them even got into our luggage while we get some cloth from the luggage, we have to put all thing in garage after we get back, hoping we do not bring some unwelcome "guests" to our house from the trip! Terrible terrible room.
3 out of 5
by Francis

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Well first, opened door to hotel room and there was a roach crawling across desk. Beds were really hard. Bathroom needs to be remodeled. Carpet was sticky, needs to be replaced. Only stayed 1 night so used for sleep only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: price
Cons: bedding and towels
Location: near a bakery, near highway
room is just ok, near a high truck traffic road. Free continental breakfast, nice pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toves

scary

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaning and maintenance
Location: sketchy
room smelled really bad.. we saw 2 roaches... my sister and I slept in 1 bed although we had 2. microwave was really dirty...no bed skirts...box spring was really stained...just terrible.. when you called the front desk to make them aware they said all rooms the same... we stayed 5 hours till our flight at 5am..