Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Bien ubicado pero las habitaciones en mal estado

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Al hacer check in nos dieron mala atencion, no todos hablan español y el desayuno limitado. La ubicacion es lo unico bueno.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

You get what you pay for!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very un happy, due to all the problems I missed my event that I was there for! Tub stopped up, no shower curtain, roaches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didnt like the area

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I just end up picking the wrong area butt I had no choice but to just keep it....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel did not have microwave and if you want to microwave you had to pay $10 a night. you had to check in at a whole different hotel in order to check it at your actual hotel that you check in into. television with that static and after you turn it to channel 12 and up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

The worst hotel ever. Checked out didn't st

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room 214 - Door lock was broken. Couldn't secure the room. Microwave/refrigerator filthy. Mold on shower curtain. TV wouldn't come on. No phone in room. Shady characters hanging out in the lobby. Relocated to Room 106 not much better. I forgot an item in Room 214 asked the desk clerk to check the room for the item. She had given the room to someone that work around the hotel. Never retrieve the item.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The shower barely worked and there was a lizard inside when we first got there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No way!! Don't stay!!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Scary!!!! Nice staff but hotel is dirty and sketchy. After changing rooms i was put in one with no shower curtain, phone cord, and my feet were black after no shoes for an hour. I was to stay 2 nights and cancelled after the first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, United States of America

Nice hotel to spend the weekend

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Close to the main Highway
Cons: The smoke odor in the room that stay in your clothes
Location: The Hotel is near the Florida Mall, and a Quick ride to International Drive
The front desk staff was friendly, the room was clean but contain some type of smoke odor that stays in your clothes after you leave the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room availible at the check in

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location
I have to wait one and a half hour for a room with a reservation because they don't have one availible at the time for the check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Waited for a long time before we got check in. The very disappointed we got to the room but someone is inside our assign room had to switch room. People at the cafe r so rude. But I like the room because of the microwave and refrigerator!