Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Just awful

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Beds were awful and tiny, sheets were itchy, ac rattled and screeched all night long, right on the highway and we heard cars and motorcycles revving all night. Took 45 minutes for a simple check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No rooms were available

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I booked that hotel in advance, but we arrived it was no rooms available......Never experienced that before...Terrible service!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The room was very noisy and tough to sleep in. Also the room was out dated and needed a lot of work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busiest intersection

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This hotel is located on one of the highest trafficked intersections in Orlando. There is a constant stream of 18 wheeled trucks and apparently they communicated by honking at each other.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Doors sticking had to shove them open. Loud traffic it's right off of an interstate. Bed hard and was charged a $50 deposit even though I paid with a credit card will not be back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check in and check out were not smooth

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Here is your key, Oh wait, someone's already in that room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Horrible

Posted Dec 8, 2016
No water in room. Scarry. Staff don't speak English. Not even worth for $5. Rundown n 5 mouse trap in room. Felthy.don't take shower n brush my teeth at gas station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

You get what you pay for!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very un happy, due to all the problems I missed my event that I was there for! Tub stopped up, no shower curtain, roaches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Didnt like the area

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I just end up picking the wrong area butt I had no choice but to just keep it....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel did not have microwave and if you want to microwave you had to pay $10 a night. you had to check in at a whole different hotel in order to check it at your actual hotel that you check in into. television with that static and after you turn it to channel 12 and up