Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, without manteneance place

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I reserved it because IT was from 90 To 60 but it doesnt worth 45
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

refurbished rooms very comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: good location
Location: good sports bar close by and good shopping at the adjacent market
friendly reception staff, fast check in, refurbished rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff are nice and All but rooms need a Little moré cleaning. There was Spider webs, no bags on Garage bins, And a smell in The rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Never in a million years!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The most horrible experience at a hotel I have ever had. When given keys to the hotel room there were no pillow cases on the pillows and no blankets on the beds. The beds were not queen sized as advertised they were full size beds. Needless to say we checked out the very next morning after not getting any sleep that night and found another hotel. Thanks to this hotel our entire vacation was thrown off by a day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Clean hotel close to everything.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Nice staff. Large room
Cons: The TV was ancient and furniture is older style but the furniture did not affect our stay
Location: Everything close...theme parks, food and shopping
This hotel had decent continental breakfast and pool with hot tub. Staff were very nice and everything is close by. The furniture is old but the room was really big and beds were comfortable. The TV needs an upgrade for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and friendly staff at check in. Good enough if you are planning to spend all day at Disney World and only sleep at the hotel, our room was ok, but the overall appearance of the hotel was pretty bad. No breakfast to speak of, pretty much just toast and cereal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and rooms.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room, only needed some minor touch ups. But in general great room for the price. Nice bed, although a little too firm for me. Good house Keeling and seem pool and jacuzzi are open late at night to use.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from Florianópolis

Regular

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Regular devido Hotel e localizalcao
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels