Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Proximity to attractions
Cons: EVERYTHING
The room was smoked in at some time. No closets. 20 year of television. Refrigerator froze EVERYTHING. Alarm clock would not set. No outlet for coffee maker. Sink was cracked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

It didn't look nothing like the website

Posted May 10, 2017
It smell very bad, spider webs on wall and lamp, floor, tub, sink, toilet,kitchen was nasty complaint only got towel replacement it look like a hoe-tel. Never again will I got back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latrobe, PA

Better than expected

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Front Counter Staff
Cons: The Shuttle Service. Have more times if you are stopping at other hotels to pick people up.
Location: There is Craker Barrel acoss the street. Waffle House in the parking lot. Lots of shopping nearby. Walmart is about a mile from it about a 30 min walk
Not a bad location to the theme parks and food and shopping. I read a lot of reviews for this hotel and some were good and some were bad. We stayed here for 10 days. Everyone at the front counter was AWESOME!!! They helped us with everything we needed. They were short staffed for Housekeeping so we would have to almost everyday ask for clean towels. The Breakfast was simple, bread, muffins, pastries, coffee, and fruit. Not bad and there was plenty of it to eat. The shuttle was horrible. The first day when the shuttle arrived, it was already full from another stop. We did not know it had multiple stops on the way, we were even 2nd in line to get on the shuttle. We ended up taking an Uber the whole time down here. It was spring break so the hotel was Packed. I think every room was taken. I would recommend this Hotel for a budget mind but I think next time we are going to just stay at the resorts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Radcliff KY

Vacation

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I'd more than likely stay here again, it's peaceful, relaxing & we enjoyed the pool & meeting new people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kissimmee, fl.

Would recommend

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice spacious room...quick and easy check in..the free continental breakfast was very good..I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very big rooms.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We had a 3 bed suite. Great space. Staff is friendly and love their job. Parking lot is not too big but the intimacy works. Really had no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude supervisor(Livi) bad service last time stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Room smell bad bad customer service (front desk) no towels broken doors poor breakfast The only good thing is the location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good hotel for disney parks vacation.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel is great for what we needed. Stayed 6 nights while on vacation visiting the parks. Hotel was clean and more than big enough for 3 adults and 2 kids. Had issues with our key cards twice upon returning to room late at night which was inconvenient and a little irritating but staff handled it quickly both times. I would recommend this place to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weston fl

Only option

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I went on busy day it was the only option but i could stay not even for the second night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Okay hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel is fine it was clean the beds were comfortable. breakfast did not include eggs or sausages it was just toast some muffins and coffee pretty disappointing.