Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Family vacation...............................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Could have been better

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: This resort has an excellent location.
We have stayed at Tropical Palms quite a few times, however, not in the last five years. I do not think we will be returning. The food onsite was not good and the trailers and property were not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel staff was very unorganized.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The Bungalo was nice . My only issue was that the refrigerator made a screaming noise about every hour for about 10 minutes .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e. wareham, United States of America

great vacation

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: near Old Town, music at the pool and the people in the office are so friendly and helpful.
Cons: The beds make to much noise. the mattresses.
This the 3rd time we've stayed there. we love it. it's close to Old Town. The swimming pool us heated. The beds are comfortable but they make to much noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Suchen sie sich auf alle fälle was anderes

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Nicht zu empfehlen Möbel waren vom Sperrmüll. Schlafzimmer für 2 Personen nur ca 5 qm Kinderzimmer hatte für 3 Kinder ebrn mal 1,5 qm mit Stockbetten
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from donepudi

Worst checkin i ever had, it was mess

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Cottage expereince, nothinng more to like. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Cons: For same price you can get a 3/4 star in orlando, this is more for RV. While checkin they gavr me a map initially without key, i went to the cottage but realised they did not give key again went back got keys and now i was unable yo open the door. Called majntainance and they told i was sent to wring cottage. 30-45 mintues wasted. No housekeeping for the 4 nights and 3 days that we stayed
Location: Location was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to restaurants we love

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good price for that location and experience camping like environment or if you own an RV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ca

Great location, nice and clean park.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The location is fantastic - close to grocery and drug stores and about 10 min to disney. The extra space and having a full kitchen was great
Cons: Coffee maker!!! Come on - a weird single cup that only took a weird filter coffe "pocket" - which I could not find refills anywhere!!
This is a great trailer park, nice and clean. Staff was really nice. The pool area was great. There is a small pond area at the park - nice to walk around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Peaceful

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Just a great place to stay, staff was so friendly and kind. The resort itself was beautiful, our cottage was clean and very comfortable. Location is perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet location. Good pricing.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great alternative to more expensive accommodations in regular hotels and resorts.