Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely pool area

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pool on idyllic setting. Condo was spacious with washer and dryer and screened porch. P
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Flights got cancelled so we had to add on to our length of stay. No issues at all staying the extra night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent place to stay with family and friends!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our favorite place to stay every time we go to Orlando!
5 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Great place

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! The staff and the condo were great. However, there were people above us that had children that were up every morning at 6am and running around. This made it impossible to sleep. It was very irratating. This was no fault of the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Value

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Really nice location and great deal for the money. Beds were a little small and not the queen size we requested but it wasn't a big deal as we were out and about for the majority of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic condo

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was quiet and clean, there are Very few creature comforts. Just a basic condo. No wifi, poor cell reception, Tiny bath towel, tv in bedroom didn't work. Cheap furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near theme parks

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms- it was great to have 2 bathrooms and very functional kitchen. The pool was great for the kids.
Location: Disney, Legoland, shop,
Very nice community at Champions Gate within walking distance. Close drive to the theme parks of Disney and Legoland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing wish we could had stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Would stay there again!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and spacious unit. Large patio and tons of closet space.