Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near theme parks

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms- it was great to have 2 bathrooms and very functional kitchen. The pool was great for the kids.
Location: Disney, Legoland, shop,
Very nice community at Champions Gate within walking distance. Close drive to the theme parks of Disney and Legoland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, United States of America

Great accommodation for all

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: We like being together as a family and living in a condo allows the freedom to do this.
Location: Great access to the highways for all the parks in the area
this is our second stay here, was just as good as the first time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice site, great pool, a bit noisy

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room amenities, location, pool
Cons: Heat the kiddy pool.
Location: Easy access to freeway, good restaurants down the street
We really enjoyed our stay. Units were in good condition and well equipped. The only concern was the extreme noise from above residents. The pool area is great, as is the staff who work the pool bar. The kids pool is extremely cold and we didnt see anyone use if the entire week for that reason. Overall, a great place and we will stay here again, but will request a different room simply because the residents above are so loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deerfield Beach, United States of America

Good overnight

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Pool pool pool pool pool Pool pool pool pool pool Pool pool pool pool pool
Cons: Nothing negative But attempting to fill Out this Survey is Difficult
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent place to stay, I would return.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: This hotel is located in a fabulous area lots of restaurants in the area
It was a decent place to stay the bedrooms were comfortable but the living room furniture was not. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Wi-Fi really needs to be fixed it was horrible. My room was by the pool so at night it was a little noisy because the bar were there also. I think that if they were to upgrade the Wi-Fi update the furniture it would be an awesome place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, not family friendly

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Pool, rooms nice
Cons: Noise, Noise, Noise
We liked this condo and would recommend but it was very noisy. We had small kids going to bed early and noisy neighbors that the management would not do anything about. They didn't stop until 1:30 in the morning for 3 of our 4 nights. Then on the only quiet night the bar at the pool had karaoke from early in the evening until 11:00. It was so loud I couldn't sleep with a fan going and earplugs. We called multiple times but they just said they couldn't do anything about it. We called the bar and I think it got louder. I was really disappointed that the management could not do something. They also acted like we were bothering them when we complained on check out. They could have offered something in return for our troubles but just said they would tell management and would not even make eye contact. It did not have to be that loud for people to have fun. We moved kids on mattresses into kitchen to get them a little futher away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We all enjoyed ourselves, would definitely return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Don't stay here unless you want to be disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It was next to a golf coarse.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Disney
Horrible old couch and dirty shower floor. They didn't have the password for the Wifi. The toaster was super nasty old and dirty. What a nasty place.
4 out of 5
by Fabienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Rochester hills,MI

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!!!