Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel is perfect. It has it all-luxury, beautiful pool, lovely balcony, and close to the Disney parks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, safe, felt like being at home
Location: Orlando, Fl
I was in Orlando for business, wanted a condo to relax in between meetings. Very large, comfortable and all the comforts of home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice pool. Long wait when checking in and out of resort. Staff and maintenance team very helpful. Price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Miami

Will definitely come back!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect choice for our family weekend of 7 people. The condo was in great condition, very clean, and had lots of room to just hang out in. The location is great! Lots of restaurants and Publix was just down the street. The building in very secure! Would rent again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by TODOS, Hotel Management
We are so glad you found our accommodations perfect for your family. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Palm Coast, FL

Comfortable units in a convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, comfortable, spacious unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Convienent and safe location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The room was beautiful with a full kitchen and really nice pool and workout room available for use. It has a movie theater also you can reserve. I would really recommend this to families that want comfort away from home. It's a gated resort and very safe since I was staying there alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience staying with us. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was the hidden fees. The cleaning fee for a two day stay was not worth the booking. :( loved the place other than that.
5 out of 5
by Ana

EXELLENT RESORT TO STAY

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT SERVIVE AND CLEAN ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by TODOS, Hotel Management
We are glad you found we had great service and enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be able to visit soon!
2 out of 5
by JORGE from Miami

Horrible

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a hotel. Is a complex of apartments. Upon arrival they will charge you fees for everything possible (hotel fee, cleaning fee, etc) On the pics they show the swimming pool as part of the complex. Is not. They will give you the room on the last building, so far from the entrance and the pool you would have to use the car to get there. Very unfriendly staff. DON'T STAY THERE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by TODOS, Hotel Management
We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We are a medium size vacation condominium complex and I can assure you the pool area is within a short walking distance from all of the units.