Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel is perfect. It has it all-luxury, beautiful pool, lovely balcony, and close to the Disney parks!
4 out of 5
by Aiyahna from Bvl, Florida

Ehh

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but the the bathroom shower heads where sorta broken it ran the water really slow that needs to be fix. It took forever for the hot water to come on. The televisions need to be updated to flat screens not those box tvs. And that 65 dollar cleaning was over the top and NOT WORTH IT if your only stay for a night like I did that needs to vary depending on your length of stay. If your gonna charge extra money for certian stuff make sure the room is top dollar
5 out of 5
by Evans from Atlanta Georgia

excellent

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I love it was wonderful it was magnificent me and my family we enjoyed ourselves it was very very neat and very clean everything looks brand-new I would definitely definitely come back and stay again I recommend this hotel for anybody that's having a family vacation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from Jacksonville

Good place to stay

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. TV's were updated in my room. Everything was clean. Did not like the lack of curtains, so the only thing blocking light at night were mini-blinds and get to g the correct wifi info is hit or miss. It's considered a resort, so cleaning and resort fees should not be a surprise. Bedrooms need ceiling fans
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, safe, felt like being at home
Location: Orlando, Fl
I was in Orlando for business, wanted a condo to relax in between meetings. Very large, comfortable and all the comforts of home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice pool. Long wait when checking in and out of resort. Staff and maintenance team very helpful. Price is reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from Miami

Will definitely come back!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect choice for our family weekend of 7 people. The condo was in great condition, very clean, and had lots of room to just hang out in. The location is great! Lots of restaurants and Publix was just down the street. The building in very secure! Would rent again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by TODOS, Hotel Management
We are so glad you found our accommodations perfect for your family. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Palm Coast, FL

Comfortable units in a convenient location

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, comfortable, spacious unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Convienent and safe location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The room was beautiful with a full kitchen and really nice pool and workout room available for use. It has a movie theater also you can reserve. I would really recommend this to families that want comfort away from home. It's a gated resort and very safe since I was staying there alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by DOS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you had a great experience staying with us. Hope to see you again soon!