Ratings based on 2,192 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, good layout, but dated

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean. Staff are nice. Could use some freshening up to feel more updated. But overall, a decent hotel. It's definitely not a 4 star. It is just ok. The separate bedroom and living room kitchen are a nice feature. O
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Will never stay here again even if it was free.when we arrived was told that the room we reserved wasn't available.then we called Expedia and then all of them all sudden our room became available.assistant general manager Brenda was extremely rude.when we got in the room we should have had the fridge didn't work.so they wanted to move us again and we were like no we have twin 1 year olds that need to get to bed.and we made them bring us a working one.as far a shuttle service that's a lie too.we had to drive ourself to magic kingdom.what should have been a nice relaxing long weekend was a nightmare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need maintenance, need better room keys sis

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stuff don't interesting in help when you have issues and room keys system need to work on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this Courtyard. The room was very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. Our room looked like a small apartment with the sitting area and small kitchenette in the front. The kitchenette even contained a microwave which made us very happy. The bathroom was immaculate. There is a shuttle you can take to various parks. My only recommendation is to call ahead and obtain this schedule since the hotel does not have continuous transportation to Disney. We missed the last bus to get to Epcot that morning due to traffic issues. However the staff was very helpful in providing alternative ideas to get to Disney. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay with convenience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: This hotel had a free shuttle that took us to/from Disney World. It is also located near many restaurants and stores.
Cons: Not saying that there is an indoor and outdoor pool when both were outdoor.
Location: There are plenty of nice restaurants and stores, so buy food to bring into parks. There is also an arcade and escape room!
The staff was very nice and accommodating. There were different entrances to the hotel so my room was easily accessible, although it was a little far from the lobby. The linen and towels were changed everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Nice hotel, comfortable beds

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay. This hotel is a great option for families on the budget. Wish they would have a free breakfast! The beds were comfortable. Lots of restaurants around. Good stay for us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Hotel is old

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Sofa bed wasn't made up. Room was musty. Took 4 phone calls to sheets for sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Disney Springs

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed there for business but was able to enjoy disney springs at nice. That was a nice bonus if this hotel being near there. Hotel was clean and the 1 bedroom suite was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valrico, fl

Very nice for the price.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. Hotel is close to...everything! Including my new favorite Latin restaurant: Sorito Latin Café. Spent very little time in the room as we visited the parks, but liked the comfortable beds when we returned. On the minus side: towels felt like sandpaper, shower liner barely reached the top of the tub, freezer section of the fridge didn't freeze anything and the shuttles to the parks had lousy departure/return times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney world

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: location
Hotel staff very pleasant, easy access to Disney with free shuttle, comfortable rooms