Ratings based on 1,420 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tallahassee, FL

Very mediocre

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel and staff was nice but you cannot call the hotel directly you get routed to their automated line that no one picks up. This caused lots of frustration during my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Close to Disney with great amenities.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very secure facility with shops, indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & close to Disney parks

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The most convenient hotel in Orlando by far. 100% recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel is newly renovated and clean. Front desk staff was amazing!! I can say it again, amazing!! We arrived early yet we were assigned a room upon arrival. They were so knowledgeable and helpful. The pool was great! Clean and quiet even in such a big hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Short vacation

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Needed a place close to Disney, that had a heated pool, and was in driving distance to the beach. The courtyard had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Cons: A/C in room was very noisy.
Parking is not easy but it does have a guarded entrance to the lot which is nice. Hotel is undergoing some remodeling but that appears to be the common areas, such as hallways. Our room was very nice. Very large bath, handicapped accessible. Shampoo bottles too small for 3 women to use. Appreciated Starbucks in the lobby. Parking is a little limited, resulting in a long trip from the room to the car with our luggage. Hotel is close to Disney attractions, not too difficult to get to I-4 and Disney roads. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable. Refrigerator but no freezer compartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel that's newly renovated. Great stay! I would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not clean, terrible housekeeping

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The first room we were given was like a room from a motel 6. It was dingy and dirty, with someone's hair tie on the ground and visible dust everywhere, and the grout in the shower was black. I asked to switch rooms and was given a room that was recently renovated. It looked cleaner but as soon as I pulled back the covers to go to sleep, I found a blood stain on the fitted sheet. My husband got a bucket of ice and found an ice cube with mold on it. The shower was not renovated and had black grout on the ground and mold growing on the wall tiles. I wore flip flops every time I showered. It was made pretty clear that housekeeping does not vacuum... or do much else. I dropped my key under the bed on accident and found a pill and a safety pin right next to it that did not belong to me. They left dirty towels and other things in our room after "cleaning" it. My husband and I were uncomfortable the entire stay and will not be going back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Great location, outdated hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I'm not sure if they placed us in the old party of the hotel but the rooms did not match the pictures online. When we got there the rugs outside our room was filthy, and inside the room was looked like it was stuck in the 90s, definitely cat fished me with the picture and the real thing. The pool and lobby were nice. Just wish we had a nicer updated room for what I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location of hotel is great, next to outlet mall and 10 min from Disney. The hotel is being remodel. No noise but they decide to give us a room on the floor they are starting to empty out. We had to go to another floor to get to an elevator and notice that floor is all brand new and ready. Disappointed that they did not give us a room there.