Ratings based on 1,885 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Wonderful stay at a clean and friendly reaort

Posted Mar 27, 2017
10 minutes to Disney. Wonderful, helpful staff and great continental breakfast. Will be staying again when we return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Warwick, RI

Comfort and Security. Peace of mind

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The comfort of knowing you are in a secure area and the quiet.
Cons: The parking lot could be better, but that is being nit picky.
Location: Restaurants within walking distance. A store and dining on site. 5 miles from all Disney parks (about 10 minute drive all super easy)
I had booked a different hotel with a slightly less rating and about$10 less a night...we got in a day early so I went to check out the hotel and it was in a loud and somewhat creepy area, so I spoke to a person checking out and they said Do Not Stay here....so that made me jump back on-line and find another hotel. The Fairfield put me at EASE... affordable, quiet area, clean rooms, FRIENDLY staff, and all in a gated area. My best nights of sleep on our vacation where when we stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and no resort fee
Location: Disney Spring and outlet mall
Enjoyed our stay. Free breakfast and no resort fee is a plus. Close to Holy land Disney Springs water park. Felt secured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel was nice, however the price was steep

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice room, clean, nothing that would make me stay there again. Parking can be a little silly here. I was expecting a lot more for the price, especially being that it's Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Was overall a good experience,they offered a free shuttle to the Disney park which was great. The rooms were always clean and the staff was very kind! The only issue we had was based on food! The restaurant(s) on site served terrible food and the breakfast they offered was also not very good. Overall would give it a 4.5/5 just because the food wasn't good doesn't mean I wouldn't stay there again ! I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

All in one place!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Also offered a large FREE breakfast for convenience.
Cons: I was impressed with the overall presentation of the hotel.
Location: Also offers a shuttle to Disney and is in walking distance of a variety of chain restaurants. Enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back.
Marriott Village offers 3 hotels in a gated community. Stayed at the Fairfield. CLEAN!!! We arrived late and were looking for a little snack and a beverage. Walked to the hotel next door for a snack and the most delicious cosmopolitan. They also have a Pizza restaurant, an ice cream shop, assorted pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great location, price and amenities. Breakfast was pretty good and on site free bus to transport you to Disney World.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Close to Disney World

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The Assigned room faced highway with lots of noise. Requested room change and front desk changed to a large family room facing pool. Breakfast included was average and very chaotic and crowded on weekend. Free shuttle to Disney was almost a joke. Infrequent departures, overcrowde(standing the whole way) some people never got on, lots of pushing to get in even though we had a "reservation ". Driver never checked who had a reservation! Parking was an extra $10 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very nice. Great breakfast. Close to Disney. So easy to get to. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, TX

Awesome hotel and close to Disney!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the excellent breakfast!!!
Location: Everything that we wanted to visit was within 20 minutes or less.
We stayed at Fairfield Suites and truly enjoyed the experience. We attended the Pro Bowl. This hotel was close to Disney, the airport and the pro Bowl.