Ratings based on 3,108 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by how comfortable the room was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Star Kid Place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Best kid vacay spot ever. The room was a little dated but it was impeccably clean and beds and linens were very comfortable. But the facilities - pools and lake and playgrounds were top notch. And easily accessible from the rooms. (No walking for miles to get to a pool you can't see). This will def become one of our top spots to stay with the kids in Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel resort complex for families

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Great for a family of six
Location: Not too far from the magic kingdom and sea world
We stayed here two nights and the sleeping accommodation were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel with awesome facilities. Great family vacation !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Large size room and close to Disney and Universal. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Easy check in, we arrived early and had use of the pool area for the afternoon while we waited for our room to be ready. Some of the rooms are a bit far away from the pool so request a closer room if you plan to be making frequent visits there. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Clean well kept resort. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the world

Perfect

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Everything is perfect here. It was only 3 nights... that is the only problem I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Excellent and very nice resort bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnjnnnnnnn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Room more than expected

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Room and property more than expected for the cost. Downside a few attempts to sell timeshare. Would still return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort close to all the parks

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The resort is very nice. It has a great pool. Restaurant was surprisingly good. Very close to seawould, disney and other parks.