Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room was spacious enough for 5 people without feeling cramped. The only thing I'd say is, that when the pullout couch is open, there is barely enough room to walk past if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant experience

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel is clean and comfortable. The pools were nice, especially the one at the courtyard which you get to use. They couldn't seem to charge my card the right amount which resulted in me having to visit the front desk multiple times. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The area is busy and not a lot is in walking distance. Overall the stay was OK. I don't honestly know if I would stay again just due to the fact that I feel I could get more for the price I paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arrived to hotel to find out it was over sold

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We were moved to a room that was tiny and not the same accommodations that I had reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable! Had a very good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: Refurbish it Supervise it
Location: Do not buy gasoline at the Shell station across, the price was $6.99 per gallon of premium when you could buy the same for $2.69 at other gas stations
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located, close to highway Free coffee and tea available during most of the day Cons: Needs reconditioning, everything is old and dirty Lobby smells like a highway rest stop restroom Bathroom is full of mildew, shower head was clogged with calcium, etc Towels are old and worn out Bathroom sink needs replacing Carpet is in need of urgent replacement Bed sheets did not fit the mattress Terrible breakfast (a couple of notches under airlines breakfast quality) Dining area is insufficient for the number of guests. It is soooooooooo crowded that you do not feel like eating anything there They say they have a business facility. It is just a small high counter (not suitable for a person in a wheelchair) in the dining area with a printer and a computer. Privacy was not a consideration when this area was designed There is no one watching the lobby. If there is a spill (and there were many, because there are many children visiting) in the lobby or elevators, there is no one to clean it; you simply walk around the mess. They don't care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to disneyworld.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Close to disneyworld
Cons: Ok, how it is now!
Location: Close to disney
Good breakfast! Good room! Close to disneyworld. I didn't have time for anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great friendly staff,clean room and location,it's also nice that we can go and use the pool from the other hotel within the Marriott village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very convinient location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The hotel was within walking distance of very good restaurants. The staff was courteous and accomodating. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel well located

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location, Staff, beds, room size
Cons: breakfast, carpets.
Location: Love the location, near Disney, Premium outlets, Wallmart, Disney Springs.
It's a good value hotel. Not as nice as other Springhills I've visited recently, time is starting to show a little. Staff was great and beds very comfortable and rooms have a very good size. It probably needs more tables for the breakfast buffet. Very good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Gated Hotel near all the attractions

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the room was clean, spacious, and hotel near many attractions, restaurants, and outlets.