Ratings based on 2,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Excellent Resort Hotel Close to Universal Parks

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Landscaping, hotel theme and Express Passes for parks
Cons: Easier walking access to leave the park for shopping at off-site pharmacy and liquor store
Location: The Universal Orlando theme parks are great to visit and keep adding new attractions
We stayed in a recently renovated standard garden view room with two queen beds which was very comfortable and very convenient to the Universal Orlando parks. The room was large enough for my family of four and nicely decorated. The real wow factor though comes with the fantastic landscaping which included walking paths through lovely trees, greenery and beautiful water features including fountains, waterfalls, and a canal offering boat rides to City Walk and the parks. We would have come to this resort hotel just to enjoy the grounds (of course the Universal theme parks are a great bonus).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location and facilities but rooms small

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Loved pool area, transportation to universal and faccilities but bedrooms very small
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Excellent

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Park transportation
Location: So close you can hear the Hulk coaster roar!
Every part of our stay was excellent. The best staff we've ever encountered at a U.S. Hotel. The boats to the parks are so much better than the Disney bus system. Included Expess passes make it worth the extra cost right off the bat also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Perfect for the Universal theme parks

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We stayed here for 5 nights at club level and had a great time. The rooms are clean and well presented and the shower is fantastic. All staff were attentive and in the club lounge nothing is too much trouble. The food served in the club lounge was great and I now have a small addiction to yoghurt coated pretzels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エクスプレスパスが付いていてお得

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 室内の清潔さ。高い天井による開放感。
Location: ユニバーサルスタジオから徒歩15分くらい。
ユニバーサルスタジオを訪れた際に利用。ビーチリゾートを意識した内外装で、心地よく過ごせました。水上バスも便利で助かりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

park stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Close to universal but unlimited express was somewhat limited. Not good on some rides and oversaturated on some rides.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel was very nice!! Staff on the other hand not so great. I found them not to be friendly, like we were bothering them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We were told we would have a king size bed but when we arrived at the resort they told us that we could not have one. As Expedia members we were very disappointed at their lack of willingness to help. We would have stayed somewhere else had they told us the truth that we could not have a king size bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This is a really beautiful hotel, the staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and super quiet. Short walk or water taxi to both Universal parks entrance. We would return without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antibes

Le rêve

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Le cadre
Location: quelques minutes en bateau et vous êtes sur le citywalk et l'entrée au parc .
tout le monde est très accueillant ,nous avons eu un souci avec la carte magnétique de notre chambre on n éprouvait plus rentrer en un quart d'heure ils sont intervenus se sont excusés . L'hôtel est très agréable ,la piscine super ,le restaurant aussi .le bateau pour aller au parc ça c'est vraiment génial .de toute façon ici tout le monde vous dit bonjour et vous sourit .