Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a 3 star place.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would sleep in a car before staying here.
The room smelled like wet dog. There were no blankets for the bed, only one light bulb worked in the bathroom. No tv remote. People were walking by and peeking through the window because of the cheap old blinds. No phone in room. After 3 trips to the front office we left. Night manager didn't care and wouldn't hardly put down his phone to help us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach,Fl

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!!
The hotel smell like mold, the rooms doesn't look anything like the ones on the pictures! My family and I didn't feel safe on the hotel a lot of weird people in the outside. The floor was dirty, no blankets, No hot water during night time! Extremelly overpriced!
2 out of 5
by James from MA

Dangerous place to stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This motel has major security problem. When we checked in there were many strange people hanging in the parking lot or outside their rooms. No one in the office after midnight. Someone used a key card to open our door lock at 1:30am but luckily we had the chain lock that prevented the intruder. Don't know how the person can get a programmable key card to open our door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked three rooms for extended family trip and when we arrived after spending the day at Magic Kingdom hotel manager refused to provided pre-paid rooms. I'm out $250+ and then had to drive 3.5 hours home in the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The atmosphere outside my room was not very safe. A lot of sketchy people hanging outside my room. The room did have a great A.C unit. People were talking very loudly at 4am and it sounded that people were moving furniture around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

older hotel partly refurbished but very cheaply

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
flooring was laminated wood not installed properly loose boards . No phone no coffee maker no place to store clothing except hanging rack. no mattress cover on beds. overpriced by at least 75 percent if not more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
normal
2 out of 5
by Miurel from NEW YORK

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is not a Hotel is a Motel ....cheap motel - I saw cucarachas crawling on the wall - Only one good thing ....service was excellent -worker very respectful- and efficient- but I wont stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Cynthia from Cental FL

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in at 4pm. Nobody there. Found phone # on front door. Pleasant and easy check-in with ice provided per request. Room with table used for flat screen TV(rearranged using 2nd nightstand). However our room was beside a room with occupant smoking by our door and barking dog. On return from event at 11pm with people x4-5 smoking outside our room and loud till 2am. Location was convienant to everything on HWY 192. Nobody in lobby at check-out. Server from Italian Restuarant got us ice. Rained so didn't use the pool. Bare minimum place. Price should be lowered.