Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feo muy feo

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Muy sucio, el baño sucio y perdia agua, la cama estaba sucia la habitacion olia mal, el piso estaba humedo y habia mucho ruido de gente que vive en el hotel..no es recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Super recomendado!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
La pasamos super bien. La limpieza buena, habitaciones limpias, grandes, comodas, el personal estuvo dispuesto a atendernos bien, lo recomiendo
2 out of 5
by William from São Paulo

Horrível

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel sem serviço, quarto com cheiro de cigarro, bairro não muito confiável, longe de tudo, cheguei de noite não tinha recepção aberta, precisei ligar em número que estava na porta e esperar por 20 minutos para que abrissem a recepção e eu pudesse fazer o check in.
2 out of 5
by James from MA

Dangerous place to stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This motel has major security problem. When we checked in there were many strange people hanging in the parking lot or outside their rooms. No one in the office after midnight. Someone used a key card to open our door lock at 1:30am but luckily we had the chain lock that prevented the intruder. Don't know how the person can get a programmable key card to open our door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked three rooms for extended family trip and when we arrived after spending the day at Magic Kingdom hotel manager refused to provided pre-paid rooms. I'm out $250+ and then had to drive 3.5 hours home in the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The atmosphere outside my room was not very safe. A lot of sketchy people hanging outside my room. The room did have a great A.C unit. People were talking very loudly at 4am and it sounded that people were moving furniture around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

older hotel partly refurbished but very cheaply

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
flooring was laminated wood not installed properly loose boards . No phone no coffee maker no place to store clothing except hanging rack. no mattress cover on beds. overpriced by at least 75 percent if not more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
normal
2 out of 5
by Miurel from NEW YORK

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is not a Hotel is a Motel ....cheap motel - I saw cucarachas crawling on the wall - Only one good thing ....service was excellent -worker very respectful- and efficient- but I wont stay there again.