Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeville, MN

Great location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location, room, in-room laundry, large bathroom. Kitchen had everything you could need
Cons: Cleaning could be improved. Not sure the floor was swept and washed. Would of like a better view than what we had but not a huge deal.
Location: Right off of 192 which has everything. 2 blocks from grocery store.
Very nice condo, close to everything. we would stay again. It was a timeshare, but thankful they never tried to sell us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was covenantly located to everything and

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The location and space
Cons: Yes, need to deep clean. The building 8 & 9 is run down. Their is mold in the shower tiles and shower curtain. Not the cleanest place
Location: It was conveniently located to everywhere we need to be
I felt this was a great place to stay and would stay again. We were in number 8 & 9 building and it was pretty run down. It smelt musty and their was mold in the shower tiles and shower curtain. I called the front desk and they sent someone up right away to replace the curtain and cleaned the shower. The beds were hard but the room was really roomy and comfortable. The elevator was not working really well. I think they need to do some maintenance and deep cleaning on that building as its pretty run down. We only had time to swim in the pool at our hotel and it was very clean, nice and warm. Over all we enjoyed our experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location and access to the total area.
Location: A visit to the Welcome Center is a must, as well as the historic area of Kissimmee.
The location is ideal to visit Disney, Kennedy Space Centre and surrounding areas. The room was inviting and clean with great kitchen facilities if you wanted to do some at home cooking. The area is very interesting to visit and beaches were nearby. The area has a lot of history.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The only thing i did not like was check in was late and check out was early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach

Favorite hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We have stayed here more then 7 times I would say in the past 10 years. Perfect location and clean and up to date. This would be my first complaint ever. This past week when we stayed our room was perfect other then the fact we had ants but other then the ants everything else was on point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Absolutely happy with the location, very easy to get to Disney world parks! Only drawback was the fold out couch. I know fold out couches are never great, but this one was just plain awful, extremely thin, you could tell that it should be replaced a long time ago. Other than that it was great!! Heated pools were a definite plus!!
5 out of 5
by ZOILA

The hotel was very clean

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
I recently stayed at Vacation Village and truly found the place to be amazing. Very comfortable and accessible. It really did fulfill all my needs. I would truly recommended and we are planning to return very soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for coming to our resort. We are delighted you had an amazing vacation. You felt comfortable in our spacious units, too. Thank you for recommending our resort to others and we hope to see you again soon. Till next time!
5 out of 5
by Stacee

Trip extended

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The trip as a whole was amazing. I wish I had gotten this room from the beginning of the trip. Hotels.com made our day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our resort, Stacee. We are thrilled to know that your trip to Vacation Village at Parkway was amazing. Your satisfaction means the world to us and we hope to get another change to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARCIA

Liked my stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to register. Good location. Choice of rooms good. We stayed only one night to visit family so we did not have a chance to use the many facilitates but we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for coming to Vacation Village at Parkway. We love that you were satisfied with our quick registration process, convenient location, and comfortable rooms. We hope to welcome you back to our resort again for a longer time period so that you can fully enjoy all that our resort has to offer.