Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by deepdropping

excellent

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Orbitz
excellent all around the only thing is it is little far away from theme parks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Softball Fanatic

Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Orbitz
Other than a mix-up with room assignment that was corrected, this place is in a perfect setting. Staff personnel very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travaeling in Florida

Lovely place to stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Orbitz
The villa was lovely and very clean. Ducks came to our patio door when I opened the drapes in the morning--and it was a welcome sight to see them with their red faces. We didn't use the pool because it was too cold, but it looked nice. There is a Publix grocery story close by and several other places to eat. The villas are tucked back from the road and it feels very private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many things.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness, space, kitchen, washer, dryer, dishwasher, fridge, the view out back by the pond. Location was great.
Cons: Dryer was too small
Location: Plenty of restaurants, stores for groceries. Easy to get to sites to see.
Wonderful place! Two rooms, three bathrooms, beautiful view over a pond. Activities each day for guests. Got a discount on tickets with free breakfast buffet at a restaurant. Kitchen was stocked with the dishes. Able to do laundry. Could feed ducks. Only thing I didn't like was the dryer being WAY to small for a Villa that sleeps 6 people. Generate a lot of dirty laundry with clothes, towels etc and the dryer us a lot smaller than the washer. Drive to Disney and Sea World was easy to get to. Not a lot of traffic. Really enjoyed the stay and the price was great! Highly recommend for families who are staying for an extended period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Softball Fanatic

Location

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Orbitz
This place was around the corner from the Fortune Field Softball Complex. The villa was very spacious with all kitchen appliances and televisions everywhere. Needs to have wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 13, 2013
Very nice, private hotel. Very clean and would come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leon

Week end get a way

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: The ground was well kept. The night lightning was good. This site is nice and quite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The shopping village was very close and not very much traffic.
The staff was very proficient. After my stay, their were a question concerning my statement. I call the office and they handle my concern to my satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williemae the great

none

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Orbitz
our experience at this place was the best place we have been to :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim & Liz from Edinburg, TX, USA

Great place for the family.

Posted Apr 26, 2012
Pros: The quietness, everything was in good clean shape and the friendly staff
Cons: Therewere only blinds in the bedroom so it was a bit hard if you wanted to sleep in a bit, they let too much sun it.
Location: The location was okay. It was farther outto the Parks but there was less traffic and quieter.
My family and were really happy with all the room we had at the Villas. We did have a bit of an insidence but it was taken care of right away. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We have 3 handicap children and access to move around the area with a wheelchair was great. It was our home away from home. It was a bit farther away from the Disney Parks but we think that was better, less noise and traffic. there was public transportation right in front of the place if we needed it. There were stores and restaurants close by. The grocery store was right next door so we could even walk to it. We plan to come back here in the future and we are telling our friends about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Pompano Beach, FL, USA

Very Pleased

Posted Mar 6, 2012
Pros: Kiddie play area and pool area
Cons: Lawn/grass in our courtyard needed better upkeep.
We only stayed one night, but it was very cozy. There aren't many restaurants in the immediate area, but Publix is right next door, which is really convenient.