Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not like the pictures

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The pool was big. The staff at the front desk was friendly.
Cons: Even a place to buy a coffee would have been nice.
Location: Like any other resort in the area you are driving distance to International Drive, Disney Parks and Universal Studios. No shuttle services offered.
It was ok for a quick stop. Nice pool. Good Service at front desk. But for what we paid I was expecting it to be nicer based on the pictures. We paid less the last time in orlando at a different resort that had more to offer. For example there is no where to eat at the resort - there is a place to buy snacks but was unable to even get a coffee. Would not stay there again with so many nicer places in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cary, il

Cleanliness

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better checkin process...later checkout..
The room was nicely decorated however, it was not clean. Very dusty. Glass on table was gross. Dishes and silverware were dirty. Our checkin was delayed because they said they were booked and still cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy, beautiful & close to attractions

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: The hotel staff were friendly, but not very attentive. Checkout time said 11 on the website but was actually 10, and they wouldn't give a late checkou
Location: SeaWorld, Aquatica, and Discovery Cove all only minutes away (2 miles). Universal 4 miles away, without having to get on the freeway. Disney 8 miles
We had a beautiful 3-bedroom suite, which was perfect for my family of 6. The lakes and pools are gorgeous and it is conveniently located to many of the main family attractions in Orlando. The hotel staff were friendly, but not very attentive. Often there were lines at the front, and it was difficult to find someone to help with my concerns right away. Also, the checkout time said 11 on the website but was actually 10, and they would not offer any later check out options. Those were the only downsides, but otherwise, a fabulous place for a family vacation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Nice resort close to Disney

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Appliances were outdated. Dishwasher did not work twice and maintenance had to be called. They had to order a part so door of dishwasher never closed properly. Vacuum was plugged. Converter for tv was broken. No broom in condo to sweep. Garbage outside of room was picked up only once in 9 days. Couch had stains on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Amazing! Close to everything Orlando.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We stayed here in MARCH. We bought a Go Orlando pass to do "everything except Disney" - perfect ! Close to publix , Dunkin' Donuts in the Morning. Great pool and hot tub. Looking to purchase a place here In the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Reasonable, huge, very updated. Can walk to OCCC

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, great wifi, beautiful pool.
It's about a 40-minute beautiful walk to convention center but shuttles available, too. Updated, huge rooms and beautiful kitchen and dining room. Great alternative to traditional hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by bonnie, Hotel Management
We have formed many partnerships with associations meeting at the convention center in providing accommodations. You have pointed out the many advantages of a condo versus a standard hotel room. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Overall, a nice place to stay. Rooms are starting to show a little age but kept up very well. Pool area is very nice and rooms are very spacious. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for pointing out the friendliness of our staff. We hope that you will come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Amazing place boom to stay over there you need to stay over there
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Well appointed condo by the lake

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Location, close to theme parks, but in a secluded area, Value compared to local hotels for a family. Fully equipped kitchen, laundry, game room
Cons: Carpets and Sofa could be cleaned a bit more , were a bit dusty
Location: Universal Studios, Disney World
Very comfortable condo, well furnished and had everything that you need for an extended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate both the pros and the cons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value and Location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I've now stayed at this property 3 years in a row and I'll keep coming back. The property is well maintained and the amenities are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Bonnie, Hotel Management
Your review says it all- consistently great accommodations and service. Thank you for your comments. Let us know when you will return.