Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

2nd time and still loving it.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great luxury hotel within easy reach of Disney parks and Disney Springs. Mainly a corporate conference hotel but a few families like us around and all the staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best sleep ever

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Best night sleep in a long time , girls weekend without the kids and we enjoyed the very elegant hotel and the amazing comfy beds .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Posted Oct 16, 2016
One of the best I have ever stayed..staff we're great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service was absolutely impeccable. Not 1 complaint! Hotel and grounds were gorgeous. All staff went out of their way to please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern upscale resort hotel, great service

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Here for a wedding. Stayed 3 nights. Modern rooms and pool area. Good restaurant choices and bar area. Service and staff were excellent. Would prefer option to self-park, but valet was convenient and ran seamlessly. A/C had an issue and they sent someone in the middle of the night when we called, right away to fix it. Biggest complaint is that chargin extra for WiFi at such a high end hotel just seems "cheap". Overall, lovely resort and great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very generic while still featuring lots of luxury

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant
Cons: I am so used to Disney-style touches when we stay in Orlando that I missed these at this high-end, but very bland hotel.
Location: In the future, I will be staying at the Disney properties - much more fun
Close to Disney with fairly convenient bus transportation to the Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: More hot tubs
Location: Near Disney
Great service, food, amenities, facilities and location, just don't book through Expedia, they were nightmare with the second half of my trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels