Ratings based on 1,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

construction day, only 5 star rating accepted

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The room itself was impeccable, the construction like noises emanating from the rooms above and beside us was nearly intolerable, staff was notified, but no one came to our room to explain where the noise was coming from. Front desk help didn't appear particularly concerned about our situation upon checkout, and offered no reasonable explanation , room service also heard the noises. Three star hotel, due to inattenive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great beds

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Though I was overall impressed with the hotel itself upon getting my things together for checkout (I have small kids and I ALWAYS check under the bed) I was surprised to find a sock left by the previous guest under one bed and a couple pieces of paper that had been written on under the other bed (I once again assume they were left by a previous guest) so...... it kind of had me questioning the cleanliness of the entire room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Elegance

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Nice location -- close to everything, but quieter than the typical Orlando strip.
Cons: Could use a bit of updating throughout!
Location: No need to leave the resort...Combined with a conference center and a Hilton there are plenty of options to sit poolside, golf, or pricey restaurants!
A warm, welcoming and very elegant setting. The hotel is well situated, convenient for conference/business meetings, and is adjacent to a Hilton. Between the two hotels, there are a number of options for dining. The hotel is near a golf course, has a nice pool and better than average fitness room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desagradável experiência na Disney

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Quando fiz check-in, o funcionário se esqueceu de pegar meu cartão de crédito para despesas extras. Até aí, nenhum problema. Quando, casualmente, passei pelo front desk para fazer uma consulta, outra funcionária se deu conta da falta do cartão. Como eu não estava com minha carteira no momento, eu disse que, quando passasse de novo por ali deixaria, ou no dia seguinte, no momento do check-out. Em vez de aguardar, o hotel bloqueou minhas chaves para eu não poder entrar no quarto. No fim da noite, depois do jantar, minha mulher e minhas duas filhas tiveram que esperar no corredor enquanto eu descia para fazer outra chave, acreditando que era um problema simples de desmagnetização. Não! Era o hotel duvidando de que eu fosse pagar por extras (as diárias já estavam pagas) e impedindo minha entrada no quarto. Pior! Como minha carteira permanecia dentro do quarto, eu continuava sem cartão de crédito para resolver o problema. E, por isso, fui tratado com falta de respeito, como se fosse um caloteiro. Depois de vários minutos de discussão, a funcionária finalmente entendeu que eu não tinha como dar um cartão de crédito que não estava comigo, e tampouco iria subir ao meu quarto para descer com o maldito cartão pra resolver um problema que não fui eu que causei. Então, ela refez minha chave do quarto, como se estivesse me fazendo um grande favor, como se estivesse dando uma chance a um delinquente. No dia seguinte, fui despertado por uma ligação pedindo o cartão de crédito. Indignante!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the parks but you wouldn't know it

Posted Jan 16, 2016
You are very close to the Disney parks but you would hardly know it, best hotel in the area. I have stayed in most all of them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great service. The staff were very helpful with anything I needed. New Years was a blast here. I would come back again here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Heated pool and use of Hilton pool next door. Great location
Cons: Food......service.
Location: Disney springs and all Disney parks very close by.
Room service and food was very dissatisfactory. Room very dusty. Valet car parking dented the car and refused to take responsibility. Oscars resturant have staff standing over you as you eat, very disturbing.....left as so uncomfortable by the staff presents. Lovely heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect choice

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was an excellent and relaxing stay, even during the busy holiday season! The hotel staff was incredible nice, helping us feel so welcomed and in a good mood! Hotel infrastructure is excellent and well planned. Perfect choice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Informações incorretas pelo pessoal do front-desk

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Sobre meus créditos de USD 100 a cada 2 noites, me passaram informações absolutamenta incorretas e acabei sendo prejudicado e tendo que pagar mais do que deveria. Já reclamei ao hotel e ainda não recebi resposta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Hotel muy agradable sólo que nos llevamos una sorpresa al ver que en nuestra factura había un cargo que no conocíamos por uso del resort... Ojalá lo incluyeran en el precio total de la noche de habitación