Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from miami beach, FL

Luxury in Orlando

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Luxury and service
Cons: not much. Some minor items like broken scale in bathroom
Location: Go to Chatham's Place restaurant and Mortons Restaurant.
Made pleasurable otherwise dull convention stay in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible Hotel!!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: It is very upscale and comfortable. The rooms are perfect, beds are extremly comfortable. The bathroom has a stall shower and a tub.
Cons: They could have happy hour! Drinks are too expensive .
It is pricey but definitely worth it!! Its very convenient to all of the Disney Magic and craziness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

A few small broken items - details

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Broken TP holder, mirrors not cleaned, etc The staff was really great though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel was one of the nicer in the area and worth the extra dollar. The patio was a great spot for eating lunch overlooking the pool and golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice hotel clean good location in disney world resort have golf course and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was an Awesome hotel. Convenient location to the Disney theme parks. It has an excellent management which you can tell by the way everything runs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

2nd time and still loving it.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great luxury hotel within easy reach of Disney parks and Disney Springs. Mainly a corporate conference hotel but a few families like us around and all the staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Posted Oct 16, 2016
One of the best I have ever stayed..staff we're great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very generic while still featuring lots of luxury

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant
Cons: I am so used to Disney-style touches when we stay in Orlando that I missed these at this high-end, but very bland hotel.
Location: In the future, I will be staying at the Disney properties - much more fun
Close to Disney with fairly convenient bus transportation to the Parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: More hot tubs
Location: Near Disney
Great service, food, amenities, facilities and location, just don't book through Expedia, they were nightmare with the second half of my trip!