Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel with hidden costs

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: I liked the overall experience in general and the staff were friendly
Cons: Being up front on hidden charges like the 35.00 per day, I thought all included in my reservation and then I get this extra charge "everyone pays"
Location: Sea World and Disney
I had a good stay and though the meals and drinks were expensive for me it seemed worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TO

Beautiful hotel close to Disney parks!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Classy hotel. Wish I knew about the lazy river and other pool amenities at the neighbouring hotel for the kids. Sounds like we missed a good thing that was right under our nose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great location to all Disney parks

Posted May 31, 2017
Overall the hotel is great, perfect breakfast buffet and location to all theme parks. Only thing I would like hotel upgrade is the size of the queen bed. Slightly small for two people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel and best staff.

Posted May 25, 2017
Amazing hotel and amazing staff. Felt like I was a million miles from reality. Food is great and the people are wonderful. Devin from muse is exceptional as is everyone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newtown, ct

Beautifully upscaled retreat

Posted May 5, 2017
I stayed here for 5 days with my family and it was worth every penny. It's close proximity to the Disney resorts (15 mins or less to all parks by taxi) was the initial reason I chose this hotel but quickly upon arrival was just one of many reasons I would stay here again. The hotel is modern, clean, beautiful and roomy (we stayed in a suite 6 people total...2 children under 3). From our suite we could see the fireworks at Epcot each evening at 9 pm (pool facing).Breakfast at Oscar's is delicious and hotel staff everywhere are amazing. All staff was polite, helpful and efficient. Only complaint is lack of kid friendly restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

beautiful hotel, perfect stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great location and access for Disney properties but much much nicer than any of the Disney properties. I'll stay here instead of at Disney from now on. Free shuttle to the parks. Hotel is 5 star with a beautiful pool and golf course, outstanding service and great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It's convient and bring the child can go to everywhere, also the fan of Waldorf Astoria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good service... clean.....professional staff....friendly people.....respet.... I love this Hotel
4 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Watch your bill.
4 out of 5
by xinxuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels