Ratings based on 6,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Comfortable room. All necessary amenities. Staff extremely helpful an polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Great location and in great condition. Our room was newly renovated...
We had a great experience. All the employees were wonderful and so nice. There was one guy at the Fountain restaurant who I will say as a manager I would love to have someone that was a dedicated to his job. He was always doing something and gave great service to the guests. Was a great time!! Highly recommend this location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília, DF

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Estadia de uma noite, bem localizado, oferece transporte para os parques mas não para o aeroporto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Florida

Average

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Shula's and location close to Epcot
Cons: The room rate was still too high for a small, dated room with no view.
The best part of this hotel is the proximity to Epcot. The hotel isn't bad, it's just not that great either. The lobby is nice. Shula's is very nice. But the actual rooms are average and dated. Again, not a bad hotel, just not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, upscale feel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cons: Resort fee of $25 per day seems excessive. You get Internet and 2 bottles of water. hotel should set their price and include all. No mini bar- why?
Enjoyed my stay. The Dolphin has a Disney feel without Disney prices. Great access to Disney Parks. Good room service and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at The Dolphin. Slow check In. Need more st

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Fountains were nice and the elevators worked.
Cons: Almost everything.
Slow check in at arrival. Room was a disappointment-faced dirty parking, maybe trash pickup area. Sofa seemed to be very worn and well used. When we arrived we found our air conditioning was not working. Service personnel arrived in a short period of time and got it running somewhat. We also had a note in our check in papers that we would not have power in our room and I think there were many others as well from 11:45 to 5:00 a.m. the next monring. Our room was very hot without air conditioning. There was never a mention of an adjustment to our bill and we were so disappointed and the last straw was the roach in the bathroom on that same night with the not room and no air conditioning.. We were supposed to stay another day, but we left. I will never return to that hotel again.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect Disney stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Close to epcot and movie parks. Very nice walk to the boardwalk. Food in the hotel is excellent. Just a perfect week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Overpriced

Posted Feb 6, 2016
This was not what I expected. I was charged more money for balcony view to view fireworks and got the 2nd floor and was unable to see anything. Also, I was offered the "green" option and unclearly declined, so when we returned our room was not cleaned or replaced with new towels. When I addressed the issues they just brought me towels. What a cheap way to handle this. I will never stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Bueno pero Urge Renovarlo

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Limpio y comodo
Cons: Modernizar las habitaciones
Location: Muy bien ubicado, el Boardwalk es un lugar muy agradable para caminar. Se puede ir caminando a Epcot!
Es un hotel comodo, cerca del parque. Pero URGE renovarlo, las habitaciones son viejas y con muy pocos adelantos tecnológicos. No hay nada de Walt Disney temático.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel was very clean at all times. Staff members are very friendly and courteous. The self parking is a bit far from the hotel for $18 plus tax per night. The room was clean but it had an odor. I loved the go green program. Overall, it was a great stay.